Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ali

Amazing Location

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
I would like to thank the receptionist for their help and advices especially Raquel and Sergi. The apartment's location is great, everything almost on walkable distance. It's between the 2 lines of the metro (Red L3 and Blue L5) which what we needed during our lovely stay. Me and my wife found only the 2 bedroom apt, it was huge one. Definitely, I will stay again there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this apartment for guests attending the Mobile World Congress. Great apartment, couldn't be happier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dudley, England

Excellent place to stay for exploring Barcelona

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Location and its facilities.
Location: Loads to do nearby. The Barcelona stadium tour is a must which is around 30 mins on the metro. Sagrada Familia is fascinating and breath taking.
Opted for an apartment rather than a hotel and it was the correct choice. The location is fantastic, right in the middle of an exclusive street which is home to Louis Vuitton, Hermes and loads of other great shops. There are street cafes and bars within easy walking distance too and the metro stop is around 2 minutes walk. The apartment was very spacious with a good sized living and dining area. The kitchen had everything you need if you did want to cook but took advantage of the tapas and other cuisine that Barcelona has to offer. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others visiting Barcelona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I love the place, except we need to carry the luggage for few steps at the entrance. The location is 200% convenience. If you come from airport, you can take the train directly to hotel. We were staying at 3-bedroom flat, which was perfect for us. I love very much their decorations and nothing I can complain at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Excellent apartment! Easily accessible to public transportation (metro, train, bus); walking distance to shops and restaurants. Helpful staff. Value for money - Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and accommodating staff

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very good location and clean apartment. Ideal for a group stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An apartment which excel in every area

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
This apartment is located on a main street and hence it's safe but not noisy at all. There is a metro station nearby. I have booked a 2 bedrooms apartment and was very surprised by the big size of the apartment. It has a separate kitchen room with full kitchen facilities including a washing machine and a dryer. The spacious kitchen allowed me and my 2 children to prepare together. There are 2 bathrooms with one of it attached to a bedroom. The spacious living and dining area make my family feels very much at home. Also, the staffs, Rachel and Seign, were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely go back to this apartment when I visit Barcelona again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Excellent, Hotel Facilities, Condition, room space and loction
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A home from home

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed with the property size and the amenities available, a real home from home. The welcome champagne for our birthday was a nice surprise. It was a shame we had to come home.