Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Fantastic apartment and location

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Apartment size, location, and friendly staff.
Cons: Beds could be more comfortable. Consider adding a mattress pad to make them plush!
Location: Great shopping, restaurants, metro, trains, and even a taxi stop right out the door.
We stayed in the 2 bedroom for 6 nights and had a wonderful time. The apartment was a lot larger than I was expecting and the location was in the middle of everything. With stores like Burberry, Gucci, and others on the same block, not to mention access to the train station, metro, and great restaurants I felt like I we were living in the best part of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

center of everything

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Beautiful, clean comfortable apartment with excellent super nice and friendly helpful staff, absolutely loved my stay and would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Augustine, Fl

Great location

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very nice place, great location, staff helpful. Convenient to shopping, restaurants and activities. Ideal for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Great apartment in a great location.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Great location and lovely spacious apartment.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent location for shopaholics and 5-10 min walk to la rambla.
Apartment was clean, spacious and modern. Very comfortable and had all amenities required. Great location to walk to shops, la rambla and beachfront. Plenty of places to eat locally. Staff were friendly and when not on site, easy to accesss assistance from hotel 2 doors down. Would return again and highly recommend. Courtesy picnic basket and wine on arrival was a nice touch and much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel. Perfect location. Very, very clean

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Location excellent. Very clean. Very spacious! Excellent staff!
Cons: Nothing can be improved, it was amazing!
Front desk staff very helpful and friendly. Beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apt style hotel. Perfect location. Would recommend very highly and will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and helpful staff

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location extremely close to metro with a taxi stand located almost directly in front of the entry to the building making it easy to get to the airport. Very accommodating and helpful staff that seemed genuinely invested in making our stay a good one. Just to note, these are apartments and this is not a hotel so staff is not present around the clock. Also, though functional, bathroom was extremely small. Kitchen in the unit was well appointed enough. Would definitely stay in this property again.
5 out of 5
by Ali

Amazing Location

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
I would like to thank the receptionist for their help and advices especially Raquel and Sergi. The apartment's location is great, everything almost on walkable distance. It's between the 2 lines of the metro (Red L3 and Blue L5) which what we needed during our lovely stay. Me and my wife found only the 2 bedroom apt, it was huge one. Definitely, I will stay again there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this apartment for guests attending the Mobile World Congress. Great apartment, couldn't be happier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dudley, England

Excellent place to stay for exploring Barcelona

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Location and its facilities.
Location: Loads to do nearby. The Barcelona stadium tour is a must which is around 30 mins on the metro. Sagrada Familia is fascinating and breath taking.
Opted for an apartment rather than a hotel and it was the correct choice. The location is fantastic, right in the middle of an exclusive street which is home to Louis Vuitton, Hermes and loads of other great shops. There are street cafes and bars within easy walking distance too and the metro stop is around 2 minutes walk. The apartment was very spacious with a good sized living and dining area. The kitchen had everything you need if you did want to cook but took advantage of the tapas and other cuisine that Barcelona has to offer. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others visiting Barcelona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I love the place, except we need to carry the luggage for few steps at the entrance. The location is 200% convenience. If you come from airport, you can take the train directly to hotel. We were staying at 3-bedroom flat, which was perfect for us. I love very much their decorations and nothing I can complain at all.