Ratings based on 1,193 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Basic but clean hotel. Good breakfast, no restaurant and food available in bar OK but would eat out as so many good places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel . Great staff on check in cheap food

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Nice hotel . Great staff on check in cheap food & drink Loverly balcony view Young lad with glasses on check in very helpful and friendly even arranged flowers . Prosecco and macaroons for valentines to surprise my partner for me . Only thing I could say about the room is the bathroom window was locked other than that very nice room Nice beds and decor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana, CA

Nice hotel! Beautiful view to La Sagrada Familia

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Great place to stay! Very friendly staff, walking distance to metro station, and La Sagrada Familia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Good experience. Very close to Sagrada familia. 1 block from the metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Excellent roof top view

Posted Jan 2, 2018
You can enjoy good view of Sagrada Familia from the roof top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delray beach Florida

nice hotel great view with the church

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: right in heart of the city very converince
Location: rombala, harber , market
warm pleasant charmming nice people safe great night life easy transitporytaion just love the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northampton, UK

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Good location, great breakfast, friendly staff Great view of Sagrada Familia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Comfort with the view is called Ayre

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great place with a view to Sagrada Familia. Rooms are very nice and clean. Area has lots of restaurants, and is walking distance to La Pedrera and shops, little away from La Rambla - about 10 e taxi or 40min walk through city center. Love the hotel. Everyone is nice and kind and hotel is designed very comfortable and we really enjoyef our stay there. We liked sitting at the roof terrace enjoying Sagrada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Molt, MT

Hotel close to Sagrada Familia

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Would have liked coffee in the room and wished we would have known to bring an electrical converter.
Location: Great location to the Sagrada Familia. The neighborhood was beautiful. Wish we would of planned better to have had more time to explore.
Arrived late but very well accepted. Our room was fantastic with a great view. Breakfast was better than accepted. Wish we could have experienced a drink on the terrace. Next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic Location with Friendly of Staff

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Fantastic place to stay. From the moment of arrival the staff really made me feel welcome and with the location being so close to tourist attraction and tube it was ideal. The roof top bar is a lovely place to have a drink and relax at the end of a day of sight seeing.