Ratings based on 1,165 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delray beach Florida

nice hotel great view with the church

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: right in heart of the city very converince
Location: rombala, harber , market
warm pleasant charmming nice people safe great night life easy transitporytaion just love the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northampton, UK

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Good location, great breakfast, friendly staff Great view of Sagrada Familia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Comfort with the view is called Ayre

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great place with a view to Sagrada Familia. Rooms are very nice and clean. Area has lots of restaurants, and is walking distance to La Pedrera and shops, little away from La Rambla - about 10 e taxi or 40min walk through city center. Love the hotel. Everyone is nice and kind and hotel is designed very comfortable and we really enjoyef our stay there. We liked sitting at the roof terrace enjoying Sagrada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Molt, MT

Hotel close to Sagrada Familia

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Would have liked coffee in the room and wished we would have known to bring an electrical converter.
Location: Great location to the Sagrada Familia. The neighborhood was beautiful. Wish we would of planned better to have had more time to explore.
Arrived late but very well accepted. Our room was fantastic with a great view. Breakfast was better than accepted. Wish we could have experienced a drink on the terrace. Next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic Location with Friendly of Staff

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Fantastic place to stay. From the moment of arrival the staff really made me feel welcome and with the location being so close to tourist attraction and tube it was ideal. The roof top bar is a lovely place to have a drink and relax at the end of a day of sight seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Brilliant view

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: All the sights and sounds of Barcelona
This is a wonderful hotel very close to the Sagrada Famila. The staff are amazing and the location is wonderful. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to and a great view of Familia Sagrada!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: Very close to the Basilica Sagrada Familia and the metro!
Everything about this hotel was excellent; the friendly and helpful staff to the food and drink. Nothing was any trouble!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had to give a perfect score ... but ...

Posted Oct 20, 2017
My overall experience was wonderful ... but there is always that one person or that one time someone was totally disrespectful and that was at the breakfast buffet on my last day .... the gentlemen could not have been more rude ... but again I gave them 5 stars ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel close to cathedral

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Staff was very helpful. We felt safe staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: right in the middle of everything and near by cab to all attraction. Safe and clean área.
staff were pleasant, clean everywhere. Definitely a win, win.