Ratings based on 1,111 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Great location- next to a subway line, next to a mall that also has a supermarket. Beautiful plaza Espana is steps away as well. Airport shuttle 5 min away. En pointe with the rooms. Amazing Infiniti pool overlooking the city. Staff friendly and very helpful. Modern clean and boutique hotel. No complaints!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tyne&wear

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Everything,lovely pool and bar
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location for restaurants and shopping, easy access to all transport links bus and metro
Second stay at this hotel,great and friendly staff,room modern and clean.good house keeping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
B-hotel was in an ideal location to access the metro as it is just outside and other places of interest such as the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooftop pool

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We had a fabulous time in Barcelona. The hotel was in a good location for transport to all the sights!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great hotel and perfect for our needs. The rooftop pool was great and we were right next to a major train stop. We liked the location and would stay here again. I would recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed the stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff were very helpful. The location is great, close to metro, restaurants and shopping. We had a great time here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Couldn't have picked a better hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Stayed here for a week. Clean, great location, helpful and friendly staff-- absolutely satisfied with our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to station

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice hotel close to station and easy transport to destinations. Nice view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Fantastic hotel!!!

Posted May 19, 2017
Brilliant hotel, the pool is amazing and lovely to cool off in. The bar staff very friendly and happy to help. Hotel receptionists were very helpful. It's a bit of a walk into the main town but we didn't mind it. I've stayed in lots of 4* hotels and didn't think this was a 3* at all. It was better than some of the 4* I've stayed in!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Víctor Sánchez, Hotel Management
Dear guest We would like to thank you very much your comments and also would like to see you soon at the B-Hotel. Best regards Víctor Sánchez Front desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, friendly staff, good location

Posted May 19, 2017
I spent 3nights here with my mom. So comfortable, clean, friendly helpful staff, good loctation just 4 stops from Catalunya. Amazing tooftop pool area with delicious cocktails! I would definately recommend the breakfast too! All in all a great stay and i'll be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Víctor Sánchez, Hotel Management
Dear guest We would like to thank you very much your comments We hope to see you very soon at the B-Hotel Best regards Víctor Sánchez Front desk Manager