Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great little place to stay, a little bit of an enigma, better inside than you think would definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by Evelyn from Alingsås . Sweden

Helpfull staff

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was really helpfull and nice :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Basic + Perfect Central Location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Imad from Copenhagen

Very bad experience !!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
I don't recommend this hotel at all. They have very bad smell in their bathroom!! and they claimed that they don't know ! It was extremely expensive for such hotel charged 336 Euro per night while it worth not more than 30 Euro I'll never use that hotel ever again...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The whole stay was pleasant - staff are friendly, breakfast is good and bathroom facilities are complete as you would expect for a budget hotel. Beware the hotel overlooks a busy street and if you are not use to noisy traffic a sleepless night will be in order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable room with all the basic facilities!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of the room, provision of all basic facilities, comfy bed and 24hrs Reception.
Cons: The wireless internet, which wasn't working for me and perhaps the receptionist who checked me in could have been a bit more friendly and helpful
Location: The hotel is just off Passeig de gracia train station which has a direct train to and from the airport;very convenient! All famous sightseeings nearby
I booked a room at this hotel just for myself as my trip was last minute and my friends had already booked their dorm elsewhere. For the very low budget I paid, I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel itself doesn't seem too shiny on the outside and you actually have to enter a building and go up with the elevator to find the Reception, like if going to a flat. My room, however, was extremely comfortable. Clean and comfy double bed, towels, soaps, TV, and I love their Green approach. And lovely, lovely bathroom. I really enjoyed my sleep and my stay there and I highly recommend it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Worst hotel i stayed in on my 45 day honeymoon.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
I wouldn't recommend it to my enemy. Very small room. Very noisy. I don't usually write bad reviews but this one was worth the time to do so. Breakfast was zero. Locatiom was ok. It was way over priced! Pay 50$ more and get a crazy hotel.