Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, NZ

Great apartment

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Generous size, well appointed and well maintained - felt like home
Cons: very little.
Location: A variety of good cafes/restaurants near by.. Walking distance to all major attractions
Well situated to all the attractions that we wanted to see. A generous sized, one bedroom apartment with good quality fittings. All well maintained and kept beautifully clean. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Working coffee machine. Double room as requested
Great location and good value for central Barcelona. We had asked for two double rooms but one was a twin which was a bit disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Brilliant appartnent, friendly staff - fantastic experience. Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Great clean quiet well equipped close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Nice location, very comfortable accommodations, great part of town.... away from hustle and bustle but an easy walk to key attractions and metro. Kitchen was really well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellmore, NY

Great Location

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Location and space.
Cons: The elevator speed.
Location: It is close to Paseo de la Gracia where you can find La pedrera. A few minute walk to La Sagrada famiia, close to el Barrio Gotico...
This place is near where the action is. It is good for families. If you want to cook you ouw food you can; however, there is no need wit all the options the city has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice apartment central to all the happenings

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Location, size and cleanliness
Cons: Air conditioner
Stayed here for 4 nights while sight seeing Barcelona with my husband and our kids. The apartment was quiet and clean and the staff was very friendly. The only complaint is the difficulty the air conditioner had cooling down the apartment. For that level of heat I feel it is necessary for the staff to come in and turn the air to a suitable temperature prior to arrival. We arrived in the evening and I thought I was going to have a heat stroke before it finally cooled down almost 10 hrs later. We were unable to sleep the first night due to the climate discomfort. I understand Barcelona is hot in the summer but this temperature indoors was extreme. The hotel is 5 block walk to the central area and the staff was very helpful with directions, taxis and dinner recommendations, as well as the best facility for an ER visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great mini vacation, Barcelona!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Perfect location in a great neighborhood. Centrally located and close to all sightseeing locations in Barcelona! Really recommend to families, (our family 4 members). WIFI connection included with excellent speed. Full kitchen with all the needed amenities. 24 hours open small neighborhood grocery store close near by. Great and friendly service by the host staff. Stayed in July, 3 days.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Great pace for family

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great space to have a family of 3. The washing machine was A Bonus. The staff was helpful. My only request be that they give you coffee to make Each day not just the first day.