Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ruby from Montreal, Quebec

Not up to a 4-star hotel's standards

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room that we were given was absolutely tiny and had one small window that hardly let in any light into the room. With two suitcases, we were crammed and could hardly move around. The bed was not extremely comfortable and the state of the room and the hotel were not that of a four star hotel. We had stayed in a three star hotel the week before that was much better kept than this hotel. The bathroom was spacious. Not much toiletries offered and no complimentary water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Short but sweet
4 out of 5
by Solange from Montreal

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good except for room size
3 out of 5
by Richard from Manchester

Spot on Location

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was put into this hotel due to the one I wanted being over booked. Therefore was disappointed in overall condition of the hotel for a four star. However it was clean and tidy and it's in a fantastic location to town too and from the airport on the Autobus. For business this is a fantastic hotel. If your wanting a romantic weekend, then you need to ensure you get one one of the larger updated rooms. Wifi was on the blink as well which was annoying apart from that it was all good.
4 out of 5
by Jose from Miami

Nice Find in Barcelona

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was better than expected on a very busy weekend in Barcelona. Location was perfect. Quality/value fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great location, close to a lot of the attractions with lots of restaurants and shops around. Hotel staff were helpful. Hotel was nice and clean, spacious bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has a nice location,clean and good service. The only negative the room was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect location

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, professional, friendly staff, parking facilities, the terrace allowed us to sit out in in the early mornings or evening sun.
Cons: nothing
Location: Check out the tour buses for those that are not familiar with the area
A beautiful city and the hotel's central location gave easy access to many of those famous sights. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience and would certainly return to see more of the area.The parking facilities at the hotel allowed us to explore more of the region as we travelled to and from Barcelona. The staff were always friendly, professional and available to provide any advice our assistance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 days stay

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was a four days trip .. The hotel was clean and the staff was very nice and polite .. The location is close enough to the catalonia squer and a closeby taxi stop.... My biggest complain is the WIFI which was very slow .. Remind me of my old dialup connection .. .. If you want a clean hotel that would not WOW you but would not complain much about .. You got one here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 29, 2015
Right at the center, 2 min from metro, shoping, sites