Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was good, and room was clean. The only thing I didn't like was the welcome corner. I arrived in the morning the first day, water jar was empty. It was filled only the second day in the afternoon.
4 out of 5
by Tak Chuen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall good

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: to provide coffee and tea making service in room
Location: ideal
badly missed tea coffee making facilities, wish hotel starts this soon after we pay premium rates
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible noisy rooms

Posted Jan 2, 2017
the hotel location is perfect...but thats all, the staff was kind but dont call for any room service...even if they answer u they will simply tell u they will contact u later...and never do! worst of all the walls of the rooms dont exist!! its like made of paper...u WILL HEAR EVERYTHING in the other rooms...it was completely horrible....couldnt get any decent sleep there! i dont recommend it to anyone...stay away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not recommend it

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing was good
Location: Good location and great stores and restaurants
The room was so small, the air condition didnt work and the room was very hot, you had to open the window to try to refresh the room and to breath fresh air, but this caused that all the noise from other rooms didnt let us sleep because you can hear people talking and listening to music until late night, the TV didnt work. Unfortunatley, it was a bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil

Excellent hotel unbelievable location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Great hotel, amazing location, friendly staff, confortable room, a great option when visiting Barcelona. Very close to good shopping and amazing food. 20 Euro to get a cab to or from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ruby from Montreal, Quebec

Not up to a 4-star hotel's standards

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room that we were given was absolutely tiny and had one small window that hardly let in any light into the room. With two suitcases, we were crammed and could hardly move around. The bed was not extremely comfortable and the state of the room and the hotel were not that of a four star hotel. We had stayed in a three star hotel the week before that was much better kept than this hotel. The bathroom was spacious. Not much toiletries offered and no complimentary water.