Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great location and really friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2017
With Monumental metro station literally just outside the door everything Barcelona has to offer is at your fingertips. I stayed in a terrace room with a direct view of la Sagrada Familia and hills beyond - at the end of the day it was great spot to have a glass of wine and wind down and well worth the extra cost. Easy walk from this hotel to all the spots around Passeig de Gracia. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia Canada

Great location for all the top attractions.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
A great location close to all the sites that are must sees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I like the hotel, have a good location and easy for go at other place. Near tour places, near metro station. Good breakfast. I enjoy hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Great location

Posted Sep 27, 2017
It was a pleasure to stay there. Nearby metro Attractions close by... Sagrada Família .. take comfortable shoes Walking a lot ..the staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 10, 2017
It was a very clean hotel, lovely staff very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, staff and great location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It was a great experience, everythinhg was good. The staff very nice, the room very clean and the location is great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For heavy sleepers only

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Small room, can hear all the neighbours, very friendly and helpful concierge
4 out of 5
by carlos

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel good location. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Natali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great central location for Barcelona

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Central location was the best thing and the staff were very nice too.
Cons: Ensure the curtains could close to keep out the light, sadly ours were coming off the rail
Location: The Sagrada familiar, was just around the corner. You could get the open top busses from there but we walked into the main area and the rambles.
We had a great three night stay at this hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful and answered any questions we had. Everything was within walking distance, but we don't mind walking so all was good there. There room was plenty big enough for the two of us, but sadly no tea or coffee making facilities. Thankfully there were plenty of good cafes and pastry shops on hand. Shower was a bit small, although the shower head nearly took over. Overall a great stay and yes a great place to explore from.