Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid place to sleep if you don't mind thin walls

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk service was efficient and friendly. The room is small but a fine place to sleep. Loved the effort that was put into theming this hotel and the rooms. My only compliant is the walls seem to be paper thin. Heard way too many parts of another couples romantic night adventures.
5 out of 5
by adrian

Great hotel and location

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and location. Comfy bed and clean room. It's small but Hotels are for sleeping only not for leaving anyway....so who cares?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida, usa

Modern hotel close to the center, local feeling.

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Although the room is small and the hotel provides limited amenity, the property overall is clean and modern looking. The breakfast is delicious with great selections, a bargain Euro $17 breakfast for two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den+Nan

Nice placees around the hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Actually we book for double bed, not a separate double bed. Apart from this me and my wife is happy. It was very good experience in Barcelona.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing the hotel Evenia Rocafort to stay during your last visit to the city of Barcelona. We are happy to know that you liked our great facilities and our helpful staff. We would like to thank you for giving us your opinion about your last stay with us and we will be delighted to welcome you again in the hotel Evenia Rocafort or in any other Evenia Hotel very soon. Yours sincerely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Saleha

Great service and great location

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best experience I had staying at a hotel. The staff were beyond amazing, and were very accommodating. The decor has some serious personality, and it was a great location. I walked everywhere while I stayed there. I would have loved to stay here for the remainder of the trip if their rooms weren't all sold out.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing the hotel Evenia Rocafort to stay during your last visit to the city of Barcelona. We are happy to know that you liked our great facilities and our helpful staff. We would like to thank you for giving us your opinion about your last stay with us and we will be delighted to welcome you again in the hotel Evenia Rocafort or in any other Evenia Hotel very soon. Yours sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield

Nice hotel in a good location.

Posted May 4, 2017
Cons: Hotel suited us perfectly.
Location: Close to local buses and Metro. Bars, restaurants and shops close by within walking distance.
In Barcelona for a few days to celebrate a birthday. Hotel was in a good location, not too far from airport or places of interest around the city. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Good choice at buffet breakfast. Room clean and quiet. We had a lovely stay and I would go back there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing the hotel Evenia Rocafort to stay during your last visit to the city of Barcelona. We are happy to know that you liked our great facilities and our helpful staff. We would like to thank you for giving us your opinion about your last stay with us and we will be delighted to welcome you again in the hotel Evenia Rocafort or in any other Evenia Hotel very soon. Yours sincerely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hip lookin hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
It's a 20 minute walk from city center Has a few shops n places to eat in walkin distance Room had a strong perfume/flower sent gave me a head ache after a while Floor was super slippery if u walk around with socks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, to spend few minute to give your oppinion about our hotel, we will talk with our cleaning department to arrange the inconveniences caused during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent Location

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Easy walking to two Metro lines makes getting round the city easy. Also walking to Placa Espanya for bus 46 to and from the Airport. Hotel supplied great walking map with street names on! Staff very friendly and helpful. We didn't use the Restaurant so can't comment there. Many cafes nearby for coffee/ pastries with the locals and three supermarkets close for provisions - small fridge in the room. Only small criticism was that we had a great big pillar in the room and the window was over an internal courtyard - luckily we were on the top floor so had some natural day light, but maybe not so great on lower floors!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing the hotel Evenia Rocafort to stay during your last visit to the city of Barcelona. We are happy to know that you liked our great facilities and our helpful staff. We would like to thank you for giving us your opinion about your last stay with us and we will be delighted to welcome you again in the hotel Evenia Rocafort or in any other Evenia Hotel very soon. Yours sincerely
4 out of 5
by Jade from Ontario

Great Location, Staff very helpful

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was clean and in a great location for food and close to the fountain attraction. Easy to get to from the airport by bus. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They have great maps that are easy to follow and tell you which metro is best to get to each attraction. The room was clean and a great size.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing the hotel Evenia Rocafort to stay during your last visit to the city of Barcelona. We are happy to know that you liked our great facilities and our helpful staff. We would like to thank you for giving us your opinion about your last stay with us and we will be delighted to welcome you again in the hotel Evenia Rocafort or in any other Evenia Hotel very soon. Yours sincerely