Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Volha

large rooms, all facilities, convenient location

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at one bedroom apartment with all facilities including dishwasher and washing machine. Convenient location beside public transit, shopping center and airbus, which going to the airport. Walking distance to main attractions, save and quiet. Enjoyed staying at that hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious Apartment

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Two good bedrooms each with own bathroom
5 out of 5
by Masayuki from yokohama city

Traditional Barcelona apartment

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful apartment for staying Barcelona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

Localizacion centrica. Perfectamente acondicionado

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Todo perfecto. Solo una pega. Cuando contraté el viaje no vi que si llegaba más tarde de las 21h me cobraban 30€ de más al llegar. El problema no es ese si no que al ser un pack y donde ya se sabe la hora del vuelo, lo tendria que especificar claramente.No es un problema del hotel, ya se wue es una claúsula, lo considero falta de información. Por lo demás todo perfecto. Trato excepcional tanto el hotel como el transporte.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Feelathome Apartments, Hotel Management
Estimada Marta, Gracias por escribir un comentario después de su estancia en Feelathome Apartments. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó del apartamento y de su ubicación. Lamentamos que la información acerca de la tasa por llegada tardía no estubiera en un sitio lo bastante visible. Podrá encontrar esta información en el apartado "Tasas y depósitos". Esperamos tener la oportunidad de poder volver a alojarles en un futuro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome - Italy

Nice apartment close to city centre

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I went to this apartment with my wife an my son; the apartment is very well located, very close to Placa de Hispanya, the apartment was very comfortable, two bedrooms with wardrobe a nice kitchen a large living room with dining room and two bathrooms. The condition of the apartment were very good and we really enjoyed spending some days in it
5 out of 5
by NABIL from Alger

Agréable

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour agréable dans une exceptionnelle de vie et joie Gastronomie succulente Ambiance bon enfant avec des gens de tous les pays Nous avons adoré de marcher dans les ruelles et avenues de Barcelone ville dédiée à l environnement par les pistes cyclables et les espaces pour la marche Ma fille à profite pleinement de son skate La visite du poble espagnol nous a marqué entre autres L appartement est bien il pourrait être mieux au top avec une nouvelle peinture meilleur entretien et une meilleure literie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarzana

Un 'ottima soluzione per chi ama le vacanze fai da te

Posted Feb 26, 2009
Sistemazione molto comoda data la vicinanza della Metro, in posizione non centralissima ma equidistante dalle principali attrazioni facilmente raggiungibili. Ottima sia la dotazione di accessori (elettrodomestici/confort) necessari, che la pulizia generale. Unici appunti: manca l'aspirapolvere; quando si arriva bisogna contattare telefonicamente il gestore (operazione peraltro non segnalata) che arriva dopo ca. 15 minuti.