Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures were not what we got.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Towels, Sheets, at least soap in the bathroom.
In pictures hotel looked very nice. We arrived and need to wait for the doorman for about 25 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

great location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: location was good
Location: close to cruise port and restaurants.
liked the hotel- at first no one came down to let us in so we were worried but they came down eventually.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great spacious room for family trips

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great neighborhood and a friendly staff. The rooms we basically apartments which have ample room for families of 4. Easy access to transportation. Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nice location near university

Posted May 19, 2017
Cons: Should consider including parking for the same price as is commonly found on Airbnb.
Location: There are a few Gaudi casas within 600m of the apartment. Other than this, there is a Rambla nearby. Rest is accessible by metro.
My wife and I travelled with our 2 kids aged 13 and 10. Nice location near university vicinity. Metro is very convenient to take, closest station is University about 500m away. The suites were clean and fresh. The kitchen had the basic amenities. Parking is right in the same building as the suites. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Candy

Great for families in a great neighborhood!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the apartment and the neighborhood! However-directions for using the coffee pot would have been great. We couldn't figure it out and we were gone when they were at the desk. It shouldn't say washer/dryer in apt when the dryer is a clothes line!! It's by the sea so it's humid and things took a long time to dry!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent Base for seeing the sites

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Apartment - Staff are excellent - Location is good.
Cons: Just showing the initial signs of wear on the soft furnishings
Location: 10 Mins to La Rambla.
Arrival was excellent - Receptionist was very helpful, checked us in quickly and showed us to the apartment and explained what we needed to know. First Class. Apartment overall was very good, couch needed replaced though. We overlooked the courtyard which was ideal for us as there was almost no road noise. Would recommend Grandom Suites for a visit.
4 out of 5
by Yanely

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kal3919

Famil trip

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Very happy will be coming back for sure. Best place ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CONSTANTIN SORIN C.

AWESOME!!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Great experience. Excellent location. Friendly staff. Perfect!!!!