Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waldorf, Maryland

Good central city location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel was in an excellent location. Within walking distance to La Rambla, Boqueria, University of Barcelona and subway stop. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend a stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very pleasant boutique hotel in great location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pleasant room with balcony very comfortable bed and pillows and very clean
4 out of 5
by Roderick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tatiana

Location, location, location

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location, not too crowd and easy to be in less than 5 minutes in the best places to have lunch, dinner or just some drinks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Average hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
This hotel was average, with pros and cons: Pros - reasonable price, lovely bathroom with a great shower, great wifi, good location, comfortable bed Cons - no tea/coffee making facilities in room, dark lighting in lobby, limited breakfast selection, poor lighting in bedrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

The staff is EVERYTHING

Posted May 11, 2017
I recently stayed at the hotel. This was my first time in Spain. The staff at the hotel was so nice and welcoming. When ever I had a question they went out of their way to get an answer. I will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic! Great location, friendly staff, beautifully quaint hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I.K from Providence

An other excellent stay!

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
Most times i visit Barcelona i stay in Advance. This is great hotel for great value. On top of nice rooms, the staff is just what makes the difference and is phenomenal. They truly are nice and helpful. They kept my large overseas luggage two days while i traveled around Catalonia. Thank you!