Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Pros: everything
Location: just far enough to have some peace and quiet yet close enough to be within walking distance of several key sites
This hotel was great. Rooms are much larger then expected. Beautifully decorated. Great location. Would def recommend or stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice location. Peaceful.

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Very good experience. Great staff willing to help you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall UK

Lovely classy hitem in ideal situation.

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Was much better than I had expected for such a great price. Room comfortable. Great shower and air con/heating. MINI BAR which was reasonablyour priced. Situated close to lovely bars and cafes.Near to metro. Great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice Hotel & Comfy Stay

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Nice ambiance and very pretty decor.
Location: Nearby Plaza Catalunya and Gothic Quater. Lots of restaurants and little markets available in this area.
The hotel is well situated and the staff was nice! The room was a bit smaller than expected but overall I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by mohammad , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st time Barcelona

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Staff, comfort , cleanness,
Cons: You can hear everything in your room.
Location: Restaurant,metro, ramblas, bus from/to airport, everything central
Travel solo to Barcelona, my first time to Spain. Hotel central to metro, restaurants, ramblas, stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel! We would definitely stay there ag

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Very centraly located. Hotel staff was excellent, super helpful and the room was very clean and nice! We would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Hotel location is great and the room is clean. Staffs are very friendly. Will recommend to friend.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Definitely coming back!

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing! I was surprised how the images online are TRUE to how it is in person. VERY clean, VERY quiet and I had a room facing the street. Breakfast was enjoyable. The bed was extremely comfortable for me. Hot water, working hairdryer in the room. Plenty of space. Close to alot of historical landmarks and neighborhoods, literally walking distance. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I'm coming back to Barcelona next summer and I will 100% be booking in hotel Constanza! Thank you for your services.
4 out of 5
by Pratima Rao

Barcelona - i will be back to explore more!!

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Barcelona - my most favorite city - very vibrant, great sightseeing - had a lovely time. My stay at Constanza hotel was very pleasant - cannot complain. I had requested for an airport pickup - but the driver did not show up to pick me up so i landed up taking a taxi. staff were very friendly and helpful, room was too small for a single but was clean.
5 out of 5
by Marius

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, good rooms, very friendly & helpful concierge!