Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to everything including the beach!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: That it was near the bull ring shop and the fountains; the best thing is a roof top swimming pool and areas to sunbath and clean.
Cons: wish the pool was heated in the cooler months and the heating in the rooms for the cooler months... air con was not the best and couldn't work it out?
Location: Everything is so close and even the beach which is only 20 mins by taxi and also near the Ramblas
Great Hotel, clean, close to everything . Sunroof pool. comfortable beds. space in the rooms and bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

helpful staff and great location

Posted Sep 14, 2017
staff was very helpful and location of the hotel was excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Situation
Cons: Lower the price
Location: Very well
Average hotel. Pool to small and missing chair for enjoying. Staff friendly
1 out of 5
by Sarah

Worst experience ever

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
I have never left a bad review on my life but this was hands down my worst hotel experience ever. Cleaning service starts at 8am and you are woken up Witt them, the room had 2 spiders, and I have to hand clean the floor because there was so much dirt in there when I arrived. When we checked and the manager told us our passports were fake .. they weren't.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

surprisingly quiet

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
very good and helpful reception staff
4 out of 5
by Juliet

Perfect place to stay for short time...

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great time. The hotel is clean and accessible to public transfort.
4 out of 5
by Ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

Great

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, perfect location, would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels