Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericton, NB, Canada

Great choice in Barcelona

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: It's location was perfect. The reception staff spoke English and were helpful with directions. Good choices at breakfast. Room was comfortable.
Cons: It wasn't a problem for me, but I wondered about getting in and out of the bath/shower. There wasn't really anything to hold on to for security.
Location: About a 12 minute walk to La Rambla which was the promenade that draws people. We also took a cooking class on that same street. Market is amazing.
Very central without being in highly congested area. Easy walking distance to La Rambla promenade and also Sagrada Familia two major tourist attractions. also to the major department store. Easy walking to restaurants. It was the time of the referendum for separation and we were both part of it and yet safely away from any problems.
4 out of 5
by Erdenebileg

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Front office Mananager, Hotel Management
tHANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR STAY REVIEW. WE WILL BE SO PLEASED TO WELCOME YOU AGAIN
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient pleasant small hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and lovely traditional ambience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located at city center.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Tons of restaurants nearby.
Very very nice staff and the rooms were nice. Breakfast was had a good selection.
4 out of 5
by Hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable and clean hotel, perfect location

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: the location the balcony clean
Cons: the people in the reception were nice but most of them didn't know a lot about the city
Location: perfect
the hotel was very good for us, location was perfect, the rooms were pleasant and the fact that we had balcony was grate.