Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Beds are very hard to sleep in.

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Good location, no frills or shampoo in the bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Average hotel close to Familia Sagrada

Posted Apr 15, 2018
This hotel is very small. We can deal with the room so small but it was very hot. No AC. If you open the window it's too noisy. Instead of being able to rest after a long day, we ended up more tired beacuse of not being able to sleep. The only good thing about this hotel is the distance to Sagrada Familia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Close to Sagrada Familia

Posted Apr 11, 2018
The hotel is clean, tidy and the staff very helpful. It’s close to the Sagrada Familia (less than 5 min walk) meaning it’s close to the metro and buses to get you wherever you need to go in Barcelona.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Beds hard Windows should have adjusters for opening
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Room smelled like cigarettes and room AC was spitting out heat constantly. Not even that close to Sagrada Familia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barcelona

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Close to cathedral and many eating places. Taxi to airport reasonably priced and pleasant driver. Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central location near public transport

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The friendly staff speak English! The breakfast buffet (extra) had a good choice of hot and cold food. My room looked over the street and I heard traffic noise, but internal rooms looking over a central area are also available. The shower itself was good, but the shower tray was cracked and needed replacing. I would stay again because of the location not far from Sagrada Familia, the Metro and the many interesting places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Wonderful location for a great vacation

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Clean, tidy, nice staff and truthfully helpful. Recommended 100%
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Aside from the renovation in the rooms around on the first day the hotel was fine. An easy walk to the Sagrada Familia. Also central enough that the metro was close by and from there the city is open to you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Staff was friendly, I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in Barcelona