Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterhead

Decent value

Posted May 18, 2016
Hotel staff were freindly and spoke decent English which made checking in and any enquiries easy. Only a 5/10 min walk from Sagrada Familia and metro. Nice looking room which was clean and well presented. Not a good view out the window but given the amount of time spent in the room it's not a problem for me. Overall decent value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ibis expectation

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
a standard ibis hotel, clean and value for money
5 out of 5
by Krishna Kumar

Perfect Location

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Just two blocks away from Sagradia Familia (and its metro station and hop on hop off bust stop) which is the main attraction in Barcelona. Also within walking distance from Barcelona Nord bus station which makes it very convenient if one is travelling from Girona airport using Barcelona bus. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel near the church

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel near the church. It is like a Mcdonlads in the field of hotels. Speedy, convenient and comfortable. The hotel is within three minutes of walk to the Sagrada Familia church, also very close to the Metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londo

comfy room

Posted May 30, 2015
We stayed for 5 nights. Two adults and a child. The room storage was not sufficient but the beds were amazingly comfortable. It is centrally located and there are good reasonably priced local restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Marian from Craiova

Good location, poor services!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is well placed near the Sagrada Familia, two blocks away from the metro station. Inside the hotel is very clean and cozy. My room was very small, so small that I barely found place to put two cabin size suitcases! I have a room toward the street so it was very noisy in the evening and when it rains sounds like a drum! The breakfast was not so rich and costs so much money (7,5 euro/day/person) that I don't think that you must buy. It's better and cheaper to eat somewhere else!
4 out of 5
by Girish from London

Ideal location; very good property

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very spacious rooms and far better than most of the Ibis' I have stayed at. Staff were very polite and helpful. Breakfast was very good value for the 7 euros. The hotel is ideally located to the Sagrada Familia, stations, hop on hop off bus stop and Av Gaudi (lane full of small restaurants). Highly recommended (book in advance to get a better rate!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hull UK

Very well located hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This hotels is very clean and close to the sargada familia about 2 minutes away. The metro station is also very close making it perfect to travel around the city. The staff were every helpful and breakfast was really good. All in all I would stay there again and recommend it if your looking for a nice clean hotel with not thrills, with easy connections to all the sights it is the one for you. It is much more of a bussiness style hotel. But most please were tourist in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and central

Posted Jun 16, 2014
A comfortable, clean hotel in a central location. Buffet breakfast is a great way to start the day - good variety. Only problem was that on our arrival they only had 1 room for us, even though we had reserved two. They did offer for one of us to stay in another hotel for the night. Eventually they provided us with a mattress for the 3rd of our party. We were given breakfast for three days for free to compensate for this error.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels