Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenience location and nice clean room

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The location is very good and the room is big, clean and comfortable. The check-in and check-out are easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Must ask the code of front door before one day before if you are without phone. The check-in machine is funny, it will miss some letters when you do the check-in. If you can finish the check-in by yourself, you will feel you are a very smart person. When you finish check in, you will feel the unit is comfortable, we will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Great location, central but quiet.
Cons: Shower needs a curtain instead of a 1/2 glass pane. The safe in the room was not working.
Location: Supermarket, bakery and places to eat right outside the apartment. The market for fresh fruits, meats and fish a block away.
Very nice, thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Clean, spacious and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

great apartment

Posted May 8, 2017
This apt was fantastic. It had restaurants with in walking distance, a market just down the street and pastry shops across the street. The rooms were clean, the staff were very helpful and we had lots of room for the 4 of us. You won't be disappointed with this apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Location

Posted May 6, 2017
Location is the best feature if this appartment. It is well equiped but could benefit from better mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The unit was very comfortable and well situated. Very clean with lots of space including a kitchen and long balcony :) Check in was a little bit of a hassle since it's done with a machine inside the building lobby, where you can't access without a key/code that was not provided upon arrival. We had to wait outside until who had access came along and explain the situation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good standard family apartment.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing luxurious but suited well for our needs well. Modern apartment with a practical lay-out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was absolutely the worst experience I've had in my life. Check-in was a nightmare. We arrived from the U.S. at 8:00 a.m. When we arrived at the apartments around 10:00 a.m., the door was locked. We got in when someone came out. You can only check in by the computer that is in the lobby. The computer systerm was a nightmare in itself. I called the number on the phone next to the computer (as close as you'll get to a live person at the property) and spoke to very rude woman who told me this was only one of 11 of their properties and the computer would not work until 2pm. There were only 2 lockers to store bags. I have been traveling internationally for many years and have always had the option to check in earlier. When we arrived back at 2:30pm, we were able to get our key. We went to the room which hadn't been cleaned yet. We called Hotels.com and asked for a refund. They checked with the property and advised me we couldn't get a refund. We finally got checked into another room at 3:30pm. Everyone we spoke to while we were waiting said check-in had been a nightmare for them too. There was no tourist information in the apartment...not even a walking map or brochures for sites to see while in Barcelona. The apartment was marginally clean. I will never use Hotels.com again. And for those arriving into Barcelona in the morning, this property is not for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern comfortable Apart hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place. Quiet and still central.