Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mr Mohd J B

Good apartment in good location..

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment is well maintained. They provide everything as part of the service such as towel, toiletries, basic kitchen appliances, coffee machine with free capsules, dishwashing liquid, and many more. There are 2 mini market and a carefour very close to this area. In term of security, the main gate is lock 24/7 and only accessible by the apartment's guests only. Great view from balcony and very close to Tetuan metro station. Definitely will stay here again if we visit Barcelona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and cozy

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The location is very convenient. Tetuan station is right outside the door which means easy access to most sightseeing places. Small supermarkets and local restaurants around, either meals out or cooking in the apartment is easy as well. The apartment also considerably provided small stuff such as sponge, detergent, two polishing cloths, and one extra garbage bag etc. to guests. For a five-people family trip there, it was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Place

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing find. If you are thinking of staying here just do it because it made our holiday. The staff member we met with was lovely, the apartment is lovely and the area is lovely. The metro entrance is literally outside the door. Would definitely recommend. Just ring the number provided to arrange a time to meet there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and spacious apartment

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
This apartment was perfect for my son and I. The furnishings were not luxurious, but comfortable. The Metro stop was right outside the front door which made getting around the city quick and easy. The management was very nice and accommodating. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Ganapathi from Bangalore

Great stay

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous stay, the location was great and calm with good restaurants around.It was a perfect holiday until our bag was robbed on the street but ofcourse it was nothing to do with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nestora S.

Fun with friends

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Very convenient to go to the city center or plaza only 10 mins walk from the apartment. stores and restaurant just nearby. Safe and quiete for tourist like us . Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by PAT from Malaga

Great Holiday

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, right next door to the underground with a supermarket next door and a fantastic coffee shop a minutes walk away. Apartment was very clean and well furnished, only problem was the shower the water pressure was very low. The washing machine did not work, I reported it and a very nice maintenance man came within 40 minutes and repaired it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge room

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
It's a huge apartment with five beds and two washrooms. Remember to contact the host before your arriving. All is fine but the towel is a little dirty.
3 out of 5
by gregory from Tampa

MH Tetuan apartments May 16

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
For a family of five, there was plenty of room at a very good location. However, I have been disappointed that I have not received a response from the hotel about 3 pairs of pants my son left in the apartment. It's been ten days since I called and followed up with an email. Other issue is that there is no front desk or other staff when you arrive. We had to wait at a bar for five hours because there was not bell stand where we could leave our bags until our room was ready. When staff arrived they were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Consuelo B.

Enjoyable Trip and Cruise Dec. 6, 2014

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Enjoyable vacation touring Barcelona for two days before and one day after our cruise to Morroco, Canary Islands, Portugal and Malaga, Spain. Hotel is in a good location, clean and spacious.