Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The apartment was good enough during our stay. Near supermarket; accessible to transport; a lot of restaurants nearby; easy to find with google map; check in was easy enough to understand using their automated check in machine.
5 out of 5
by Teresita

Would come back!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience!
5 out of 5
by Graeme

Excellent apartment

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great apartment, clean, modern, comfortable, plenty of household appliances, and best of all well situated from most attractions. Handy to rail, metro, buses .bus tor airport is 5 mins up the road at the Plaza Espan. (20 mins to Charles de Gaulle). Quite even though in a busy area. Loved the park that catered for children in the green area down the middle of closed to traffic street. Lots of food places to eat and buy supplies in the area. We had read the reviews on getting into the apartment and contacted the management (email) to receive the acess code. We feel this should be made known when you book this apartment!!!! When you then acess it you have to self check in which cold be a little confusing for some. On the whole a excellent apartment 5 star from us. ( a retired couple.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Ausralia

A very compact clean 1 bedroom apartment

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: It's cleanliness and relatively modern fittings
Cons: The pillows were terrible (basically it had hardly anything in them). Curtains were mostly broken.
Location: Good neighbourhood near two metro stations, supermarkets, restraurants and shops.
Overall ok as it had what we wanted for a family of 4 for 3 days. The bedding description however was misleading as it specified 2 twin beds + 1 sofa bed whereas it was actually 2 single beds (side by side) + 1 sofa bed. We also had to pay city tax per person per night during check-in (the booking confirmation was a bit confusing as it said we had to pay taxes at the apartment, but then all taxes were included)!!! The bathroom sliding door was keep jamming when fully shut. This also be a serious Hazard as someone may get trapped in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Spotlessly clean.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Quiet at night although plenty of places to eat nearby. Comfortable to relax after a busy day sightseeing.A good system for leaving luggage.
Cons: Would have preferred a manned check in rather than a machine. Although our problems were dealt with immediately on the free phone provided.
Location: Close to the Magic Fountains and the Museum of Arts also the converted bull ring which is now a shopping centre. Bus stop close for airport.
We were very pleased with our apartment. It looks recently refurbished and modern but more importantly spotlessly clean. The bedroom was quite small but had excellent storage.The sitting area was very comfortable and kitchen area compact but more than adequate. All in all perfect for our 3 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family apartment.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern and more space than a hotel room. Great for a family.
Location: Near a Metro, so easy to get anywhere in Barcelona. Some good places to eat nearby and a supermarket and ice cream shop just across the road.
Electronic check-in was easy and apartment was great. Short walk to Metro and in a nice area. Had a great stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A spacious clean apartment in a fairly quiet road

Posted Feb 22, 2017
A lovely clean, spacious apartment. It's good to know this is a self check in hotel. We didn't know and found tricky to get in. After that we managed the self check in machine. The apartment has everything you need. If you rely on Internet, travelling with your kids and they like to watch something on the TV at the end of the day, it might be good to make your own arrangements as they are not reliable. The hotel is located well for airport and day tours. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a excellent location

Posted Jan 7, 2017
I loved it but it needed a few things fixed The washing machine the shower light bulbs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice and lovely appartement.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
That was a great experience to explore a beautiful city like Barcelona