Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The apartment we stayed in was huge - there was room for at least 6 people and it was very spacious. The hotel's location is not very obvious (there are no signs) and there were issues in getting the keys for the apartments. We were not aware that the keys were to be picked up from another location and it took 3 hours to finally get into the apartment. Besides this, the apartments are a nice place to stay and are close to public transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire England

Nice apartment central Barcelona,

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Local living, in a residential area felt like we were living in Barcelona not a random hotel.
Location: Local to shops, walk to Le Rambles, beach and Sagrada Famillia,
Easy reach of shops, restaurants, Metro close to main attractions. the apartment was clean and well furnished made a home from home, freedom to cook or not cook. local supermarket just round the corner. Realy enjoyed staying at this apartment would do it again.
4 out of 5
by SANNA

Theme Apartment

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
This apartment is in a good location. Just walk 5 mins to the main road (downtown Main Street). It's convenience and quiet. Building not too old, high ceiling, except the master bedroom the other two rooms are too small and no closets. The others all good. If you enjoy the local living in Barcelona, it's a good choice and the price is reasonable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Awful, I imagine it along the lines of trying to sleep in prison. Constant banging and slamming of doors. Good location however that was it. No hot water for two days, noisy neighbours having sex (our 9 year old daughter was with us)! Bathroom floor in need of dramatic re grouting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good option for family stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
PROS : Location is great for all local tourist spots, Kitchen and appliances up to date, wifi CONS : AC is noisy, beds are uncomfortable, sofa bed was not clean, air circulation in the bedroom is poor OVERALL : Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Short Stay Apartment

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: See above (not a hotel)
Cons: Perhaps the Wi-Fi not sure what you should expect in Spain
Location: See above great location - once you get your bearings as its a residential street with little on the actual street itself.
We received an email with instructions on how to access the apartment as we arrived at 9.00 pm included the code to the front door - then a separate code to the storage box inside the foyer to access the physical keys to the apartment. The instructions were very clear and we accessed without any problem. The apartment was in very good condition and suite dour requirements as we were a family of 4 with two kids who shared the second bedroom. TV etc was great and there was Wi-Fi available (good for general browsing wtc. but not powerful enough for streaming content. The apartment is in good quiet location and within 3 blocks of Place de Catalunya Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and its a must better option than a hotel room when travelling with kids (ours were 8 and 11) There is a supermarket just around the corner to get supplies as there is a full size fridge/freezer
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Olga Latorre, Hotel Management
Thank you very much to tell us about your stay in our apartments, we really appreciate it. Opinions like yours make us feel proud of our service. We hope see you soon again in our apartments. Front Desk Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

A very confortable apartment near paseo de Gracia

Posted Feb 9, 2017
It is a very good located apartment. Near Paseo de Gracia and near the metro to go to all the attractions in Barcelona. it is very comfortable, with all the things you need for a short stay. It has a laundry machine , fridge and complete kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Olga Latorre, Hotel Management
Dear Corina Thanks for your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. This will help us to improve our service. We are glad to hear that you have had a nice stay with us and we hope to see you again in Barcelona Kind regards Olga
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Not a great experience

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
After 8pm its automatic checkin, you have call a local number to get access into the apt. Which international traveller will carry phone to make local calls. Apt was not up to the mark in term of amenities ,kitchen was ill equipped . On last night they locked us out cause they did not have credit card on file ??? Had to spend 1 hr standing outside in cold trying to speak to the hotel staff...Please do proper research before making reservation overall very unpleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Peru

A very good option

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and confort
Cons: The check in must to be in the apartmet
Location: 3 blocks from plaza catalunya is perfect
Its a perfect deparmet near to mains atraction in BCN. The only thing that they must change is the check in because is about 2kms from the departmet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BE AWARE VERY INCONVENIENT CHECK IN

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Would have been a five star should it warn you before make a NONEREFUNDABLE booking, in which case i would avoid for a one night stay. a return journey from the property to the check in location takes easily over 40 min excluding time spent at the check in desk. On the plus sideEverything else is great