Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Very good experience staying with Soho. The only cons I had were the firmness of the mattress and that it was noisy at night since we are located closer to everything. Great little rooftop pool with a view of the city and lounging area. I would stay again next trip to Barcelona!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from End, Wlvs

Posted Aug 1, 2017
We stayed for a weekend break with friends, much recommended. Not too far away from the hustle and bustle of the city shops. Hotel had great little roof top pool to chill about after walking the city streets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Good Points - Location Very helpful staff Clean rooms Rooftop terrace and pool area Bad Points - No privacy screen on the shower Shower always flooded the bathroom Tea / coffee / milk not restocked Not enough plug sockets Noisy due to being on a main road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice hotel, staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms looked bigger in the pictures than in reality though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very convenient location.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: There could be an area of brighter lighting for us ladies.
Location: Location great with all the Goudi buildings with in walking distance and also the La Rambla with all it's fab shops.
My friend and myself had a wonderful week in this hotel which was everything we would have wanted. We did not eat at the hotel but the location was excellent. Close to all the visitor attractions and the fabulous shopping. The room was very comfortable but I would say it could do with an area of brighter lighting for us ladies to do our make-up ! This did not detract from our enjoyment though. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GM

A hotel that cares about the little things

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I had a lovely time in a comfortable very clean room, with great buffet breakfast and friendly staff. But i forgot to pack my teddy bear Oliver when i checked out! I emailed the hotel when I landed back in the UK and they emailed straight back to say they found him, and even gave me details of how to get him posted back to me. I am telling all my friends that this is a nice hotel that cares :) Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Very nice hotel ultra modern

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very nice hotel close to everything Very friendly stuff they told us what to see recommend very good to restaurants I recommend this hotel to everybody Very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great Value

Posted Jul 1, 2017
For the price paid, you get a great location, good rooms, and friendly staff. I don't think you get much better than this in this price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

hotel easily accessible

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very pleasant experience with Hotel Soho. Location is great; not along the shopping district but easily accessible by public transport (metro within 3mins and bus stop within 5mins) or walking (approximately 10-15mins). On top of it, the airport transfer bus is very close within 5 mins by walking. All the hotel staff are very friendly. The room looks very new and well maintain. The only downside is that it takes a while for the air conditional to cool the room. That's is not a major problem for me given we spend most of our time out. Overall good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central City Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Enjoyed my stay here. Room was clean and airy with silent air con. Pool and roof top terrace were perfect for chilling out away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Beers and waters were not overpriced.