评分基于 1,270 条真实点评

4.3 / 5
81% 住客推荐
4.6 客房清洁度
4.4 服务和员工
4.3 客房舒适度
4.5 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
4/5
用户:真实旅客

物有所值

发布日期:2018-1-23 发布在:Hotels
价廉物美,地理位置也不错(你Pl Espania不到1公里,下了机场大巴,可以不行可取,另外附近就有地铁站)。设施不错,可惜我们入住的房间有些灯似乎坏了。
酒店管理层的评论
2018-1-25,回复:酒店管理层 Marc - Hotel Manager
尊敬的客户, 我们非常感谢您的评论。 我们会针对您的意见采取一些行动,以改善我们的服务。 如果您能给我们第二次机会向您展示我们非常重视客户的意见,我们将很高兴。 很高兴在不久的将来再次接待您。 此致, Marc - 酒店经理
3/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2017-10-28 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2017-10-30,回复:酒店管理层 Adria Munoz
Dear guest, We really appreciate your review about your stay. We hope you enjoyed your time in Barcelona and it will be a pleasure to host you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Marc - Hotel Manager Axel Hotel Barcelona
5/5
用户:szu wei

发布日期:2017-6-25 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2017-6-27
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great opinion! There is nothing better than receiving positive reviews from our guests about our hotel. We are pleased and happy that you stayed with us and we hope to see you soon at TWO Hotel Barcelona. Million thanks, Daniel Calvo Hotel Manager TWO Hotel Barcelona
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2017-5-31 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2017-6-2
Dear Guest, All the hotel team wants to thank you so much for staying with us and for your review, because it is very helpful for us. Please, do not hesitate to contact us at any time and we hope to see you very soon. Kind Regards, Daniel Calvo General Manager TWO Hotel Barcelona
5/5
用户:Wing Ha

Nice hotel at convenient location

发布日期:2017-4-20 发布在:Hotels
A very nice hotel for us to stay in Barcelona! We stayed there for 5 nights and found it very convenient to access all the places where we wanna go. The room is clean and I especially like the size of the bed there. The staffs were very helpful there. They helped to set up the honeymoon for my hubby as a surprise which he liked so much. The price is also very attractive as the room was booked long time in advanced. Recommended
酒店管理层的评论
2017-4-24,回复:酒店管理层 Adria Munoz
Dear Wing Ha, Thank you for your comment about TWO Hotel Barcelona. We are pleased that you have stayed in our hotel. We strive to provide the ultimate service while maintaining an enjoyable atmosphere. Nothing is more important to us than well being of our customers. We look forward to seeing you here again in the not-too-distant future. Best Regards, Daniel Calvo General Manager TWO Hotel Barcelona
4/5
用户:信宏

Good location.

发布日期:2017-3-31 发布在:Hotels
Good experience overall except the wifi keeps dropping off every day. I stayed three nights and I ended up having to request 3 different sets of passwords and re-log in several times.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-4-3,回复:酒店管理层 Adria Munoz
Dear Nobuhiro, We have taken note of your comments and we hope to remedy soon, in order to improve our quality and service. We really appreciate your time and your opinion. We hope to see you soon at one of our Axel Hotels around the world. Kind regards, Daniel Calvo General Manager TWO Hotel Barcelona
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2017-2-28 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2017-3-2,回复:酒店管理层 General Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great opinion! There is nothing better than receiving positive reviews from our guests about our hotel. We are pleased and happy that you stayed with us and hope to see you soon at TWO Hotel Barcelona. Million thanks, Daniel Calvo General Manager TWO Hotel Barcelona
5/5
用户:Yu

发布日期:2017-1-7 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2017-1-9,回复:酒店管理层 General Manager
Dear Yu, First of all, I would like to thank you for staying with us during your last visit in Barcelona. Also thank you for your review and for sharing it with all travelers on Expedia. Your opinion is very helpful for us and we really appreciate you take your time and give us your point of view. We hope to see you very soon, Daniel Calvo General Manager TWO Hotel Barcelona
5/5
用户:ZHE 来自:hong kong

发布日期:2016-7-11 发布在:Hotels
这是间gay hotel,但是里面多数还是异性恋,哈哈。酒店相当整洁,不过有一点要指出,楼顶的泳池很小,晒太阳可以,想游泳就算了,然后那个sky bar也是个摆设,很少会有人。
5/5
用户:Wing See

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2016-5-7 发布在:Hotels