Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leics

A great little gem, perfect for a relaxing break

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The peace and quiet, great pool, friendly helpful owners
Cons: Wifi only in main reception area, mattresses alittle hard
Location: Great views, on a hill, albir only 5 mins away, with plenty of bars and restaurants. One of the best beachfronts ever.
A lovely friendly self catering apartment complex. Great pool and pleasant surroundings. The owners could not have been more helpful. A relaxing week, just what the doctor ordered
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, England

Mundaka appartments, Albir, Alfaz del Pi

Posted Feb 15, 2011 on Hotels
The appartments are in a quiet location but close to shops, cafes and the beach. The grounds and gardens are lovely. The appartments clean and provide all that you need. We had a very happy stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandnes, norge

Et stykke ifra stranden, for langt å bære stoler.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Stille.
Cons: Lite stoler ved basseng, og ikke gode basseng kanter utenfor.
Location: Ligger litt langt opp i bakken, greit i forhold til turer i området.
Var lite på hotellet, altfor fint vær. Basseng ok. Skifte av håndklær bør være minst 2 hver dag. Her var det minst 3 eller 4 dager. Ikke bra kjøkken redskaper, og lite bestikk. Ellers ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sabanas sucias

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy bonito, pero las sábanas estaban sucias (usadas por otros húspedes), y a media noche no había donde solicitar que las cambiaran.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John Terje

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stefan from soliga Karlstad, Sverige

3 trevliga dagar i Albir

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ett trevligt, litet mindre lägenhetshotell med ca 30 lägenheter. Inga lyxlägenheter men rent och fräscht och hade allt man behövde. Wifi fungerade runt poolområdet och i reception. Fin pool. Hotellet ligger ca 600 meter från centrum i ett backigt område. Inga problem att gå, tar ca 10 min till huvudgatan med mycket restauranger. Ca 1km till stranden som är helt ok. Gratis parkeringsmöjligheter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andre Jean-Baptiste

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels