Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Top hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very relaxed, bit far out, but taxis on tap, excellent quality food, pool superb.
5 out of 5
by David

Best holl yet

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely first class will be making an effort to go back very relaxing breakfast top notch staff exlent
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Having been there before we knew that we would get good service and they did not let us down.
2 out of 5
by Linda

Find somewhere else

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
After reading reviews I was expecting good service. Sadly not. Guy on reception was surly and almost threw our passports back at us. Room ok but very noisy - from road and from next room. Thin walls. Breakfast items not replenished so don't leave it until too late. No customer service at all.
4 out of 5
by Carmel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Comfortable and exceptional value for money.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet night's sleep with a view of the sea and the lighthouse at the back and early morning sunshine flooding the balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamworth

Nice hotel. Small and friendly

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Stayed @ Hotel Noguera for a week 17- 24 October 2016. Check in was quick and efficient only kept our passports 10 minutes. Quickly showed us to our room on ground floor which was exceptionally clean and modern .Good size bathroom with power shower. Built in wardrobe. Tv and fridge. No balcony on ground floor rooms. First floor rooms had them though. Lovely pool area with plenty of loungers and chairs. Good bar snacks and restaurant meals. Breakfast also good and plenty of choice. Only criticism would be location as you really need a car. Not good walking up and down main road. There is a rear path out of hotel which takes you into resort which is lit at night. Overall good budget hotel which is run well. would recommend and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire, england

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nice and clean hotel with a good buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Terje from Norway

We will prefer this hotel next time to.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had a good crew, smileing service, care, good breakfast, swimmingpool and not expensive. Nice walking, about 1 km to the beach passing Arbil, for us perfect location.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Porthcawl, South Wales

Solo traveller's home from home

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Third time I have stayed in this hotel in the last 9 months. First time I moved rooms and was given a superior room at the back, with no fuss, I only moved as the room was noisy due to traffic noise. Second time was in January, I felt home from home, with beautiful feather quilts & jacuzzi shower. This time I booked with hotels.com and got a fantastic deal. Was greeted as a friend by owner and showed to a room at the back as requested. I ate there at lunchtime twice a 5 course meal and bottle of wine for 10 euros, beautiful fresh home cooked food. Breakfast was always plentiful and tasty. As a solo traveller I feel safe in this hotel/resort even though the lanes are the only way to reach town/beach on foot, they are well lit at night. Hotel has made great improvements to the front of the property which now has an enclosed sitting room with amazing sofas, rugs, furniture and flat screen t.v. Will return.....