Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monaghan Ireland

Terrible

Posted May 2, 2017 on Ebookers
My partner and I have visited Barcelona 7 times now and this time our accommodation was just terrible. We were meant to have a room with a balcony but instead got a room on the ground floor where we didn't even have a window to open. From about 13:00 to 3:00 in the morning a group of men were gathered outside our room shouting and banging on doors and it didn't feel safe at all. It was meant to be a ten minute walk from las ramblas but it was more like 30minutes. Overall I would definitely not recommend it to anyone and will definitely not be staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but rundown hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The good: location location location The bad: It's an old run down hotel. The elevator was not working when we checked-in. The bath room was full of molds and the bath tub wont drain.
5 out of 5
by Muhammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordinary Place to stay 2-3 nights.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Close to metro and Supermarkets.
Cons: Neighborhood, very nosy corner with local guys drinking and crying all night.
Location: Close to the Metro & Supermarkets.
I was afraid that this rural are dangerous. I's OK not aggressive. But do not recommend for nice looking girls to walk there at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

city trip borne 1

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Hard place to find after office had shut We were 2 couples in mid 50 s 1 couple had to sleep in bunk beds
4 out of 5
by Andy from Manchester

Great location

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment was good and was right in the heart of the El Born area. Away from the busier tourist areas so was nice to see some of the 'real' Barcelona. Didn't spend too much time in the apartment so was fine for what we needed it for. Would go back for sure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap but really nice

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: Cheap and you can cook your own meals
Cons: Noise and the stairs
Location: Not bad
Cheap lovely apartment bit of a dodgy area but it was lovely bye the way watch out for the drug dealers lol
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge i centrum

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fotbollsresa med barnbarn helt ok lägenhetshotell. Läget mitt i centrum perfekt.