Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
On our 2nd night, the air condition(room 404) was not working and it was very warm inside. Both my wife and I did not get get enough sleep and rest because of room temperature. I told the hotel clerk about it when we checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Very well located, clean in a location with quick access to train downtown and restaurants
Cons: No comfortable chair to sit and relax available in the room.
Location: Very well located clean in a location with quick access to train downtown and restaurants
Great hotel highly recommended. Good location near most services with very dedicated hotel straff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okanagan, BC

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Quiet and clean hotel close to the El Born district, 10 mins from Las Ramblas, lots of eateries close by. My main grouch is that the hotel would not respond to emails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Clemente

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Location to museums, eateries, and other sites
Cons: A little better buffet
Location: Picasso Museum, Cathedrals, and beautiful architecture. Walking distance to a great rail system.
Staff was friendly and helpful at all times. Accommodations were modest but clean. Close to beaches and eateries.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

Fabulous hotel for exploring Barcelona!

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great location (walkable to metro station, Picasso museum, la rambla, etc for us). Nice service, great suggestions. Good price. Small room, but you'll want to be out in Barcelona anyway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel was clean and the room offered everything needed. The breakfast was good however it would of been nice to receive some hot food. Maybe a Spanish omelette but overall very pleasant hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey. usa

Nice accommodations

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
Staff were courteous and friendly. Room was clean and close to many stores and restaurants. I would stay there again and recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
by Christopher L

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good overall. Breakfast OK, rooms small but clean, beds comfortable, bathroom spotless, friendly staff, excellent location, attractive lobby. Only downside is 25 Euros/24H to park in nearby underground garage; hotel staff told me this is cheap for central Barcelona, but it seemed expensive to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, very clean staff very helpfull, good location, quiet, breakfast are basic
4 out of 5
by Sebastjan

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
great location, everything is near for walking