Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Dirty floor equals dirty room

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Beds were clean but the floor was really really dirty I staied there for 5 days .. every day I used to leave a note on the bed asking for the floors to be wiped and for extra towels .. but they never wiped it! I really felt disgusted because of how dirty was the floor .. there was a bug in the restroom Uncomfortable blankets and pillows Recipient guys were nice and responsive They helped us a lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, good air flow

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great room!..............................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for El Cajon

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I stayed at several hotels in El Cajon in the same price range. This was the cleanest and had the least amount of scummy tenants. One rooms tv wouldn't turn on but all the others were nice and newly remodeled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Convenient to College Campus

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Bed was very comfortable
Cons: Yes, maintenance and supplies, see above.
Called for a light bulb but found the lamp unplugged. Attendant graciously brought us ice. Only 2 cups in whole room and no decafe coffee to brew. The hair dryer was broken and no plug in the bathroom sink to hold water. Also, no decafe brewed for breakfast When we called for directions from the freeway #8, the attendant didn't know the name of the off ramp to the hotel!!! Said he wasn't familiar with the area.!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
For the first time in my hotel experiences I didn't have a single problem. I did whatever I wanted relaxed and came back to LA happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay

Posted May 1, 2017
Nice Staff and awsome room I definitely enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Nice motel, great price

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We stay at this motel every time we come to Cali. Bed is very comfortable, staff is friendly, and the price is right!!
4 out of 5
by Cedric

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Yes stay was so good stayed the next night also
5 out of 5
by Lois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels