Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Kristin

Stay Away!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Requested a ground floor as I have young children was told there weren't any however when walking to the ice machine I saw multiple empty rooms. The room we were talked into had no black out curtains and half the electrical outlets didn't work. Most disturbing was the loose narcotics I found on the floor. I reported them to the front desk and he just shrugged it off and tossed them in the trash. No apology no offer to switch rooms no discount offered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Trip

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: We were there to visit family and attend a social function.
We only stayed one night. Room was available to let us check in early. Facilities were well maintained. Free breakfast was a little lacking. But overall, enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again, but go out for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Marc

Clean, Convenient and Affordable!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was no frills as it was described in the description. But it was clean, convenient and affordable. The lighting was HORRIBLE and HARSH, but that's the only complaint I can make.
3 out of 5
by Stacie

Waiting

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Waiting to buy a home.
3 out of 5
by Marian

Ive definitely been to better for over $100 night

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel needs to be updated. Led lights in ceiling are blinding. Needs very uncomfortable. Continental breakfast us cereal and energy bars.
4 out of 5
by philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Orbitz
If you're looking for just basic accommodations, this isn't a bad place to stay.
2 out of 5
by Hailey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK for a couple of nights stay. Pillows were AWEFUL! Carpet could stand a cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Call to confirm your request!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I had asked for first floor accommodation and they were full and did not get it(have leg problems hard to do steps)I now understand I went thru hotels.com and they did not relay the message.. also the room was full of burn marks blankets had burn holes..thought it was non smoking room again will call next time to make sure my needs will be heard...