Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santee CA

Cozy room away from home.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Comfy room with a relaxing bed. Enjoyed the silence throughout the night. The entire room was very clean and will return. A wonderful stay for a quarter of the price compared to nearby hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always stayed at this hotel . Prices are worth it

Posted Sep 22, 2017
It was a last minute plan, luckily I found a double room not to much different than a single for the price. Always satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The first time was better

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The first time was stayed was better the room and bathroom where in better condition but this time we stayed in a room that the bathroom needs to be completely redone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: clean, quick, easy, great location
Cons: breakfast coffee was okay but not spectacular.
Location: lots of convenience.
Clean, quick, easy, great location. I have nothing left to say so if you require more information dear Expedia, here goes.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The room was dirty. The bedding was not clean and looked like it wasn't changed prior to my arrival. It was an unusually hot day so I needed the ac which didn't work well in that heat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norwalk

Very disappointed

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We arrived with my family 11pm got there lady gave us and occupied room then the room she gave us had stains on the sheets the bed from had like food stains and the bathroom had poop on the bottom of it I felt horrible being there I couldn't even sleep the TV didn't work when I talked to them I told them we cannot stay here a second night they said please talk to Expedia I did and they talked to the manager saying I will get refund for the 2nd day. Expedia contact me after saying manager doesn't want to approve I will never work with expedia again because they work with this nasty hotels and shame on the hotel I had my baby go there and it could have a diseases there because they probably don't wash the sheets please peoplr don't go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Friendly service, breakfast could be better, room was clean lacking a hairdryer. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yucaipa, CA

Wouldn't recommend this hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The bed was extremely hard and we both woke up with sore backs. Also my reservation said full breakfast, however it was only pastries and orange juice. Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Met our needs

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were small, but reasonably clean. TV reception frequently went out. Continental breakfast was pretty bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time staying here. Enjoyed it.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I will continue to use this hotel. Room is Good, TV is fine, A/C works.