Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el cajon, ca

I got charged for the room after I cancelled.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
I'm moving and have a uhaul, they couldn't accommodate parking and told me to park it in the restaurant next door. All my life is in that uhaul, neighborhood was horrible. Felt very unsafe cancelled my reservation but Expedia still charged me!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilo Hawaii

1st room door could not open, had to change room

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Elevator absolutly filthy, room was alright. Smoking should not be allowd on walkways, disgusting to wLk through smoke whe walking to room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Refrigerator is too noisy.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Hotel Staff is not professional nor kind. They didn't care the repair of the noisy refrigerator as requested.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Nothing too special about the area. But one of the better hotels in that area. Close to the courthouse and a OK restaurants around the area.
4 out of 5
by brandon

Good

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I had a greAt stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. New floors in room and clean area not so great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Apr 25, 2017
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing. It was close to shopping and good restaurants and also close yo the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma,AZ

Had to attend an event in the area.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Close location to the meeting we needed to attend and had clean rooms and floors.
Location: There is a cafe right next door and the Parkway plaza was minutes away. Plenty of choices to eat that are all located nearby
I was very pleased with the place. The room, shower and towels were clean. The bedding was clean and the pillows and bed were just what we needed for a good night sleep. The room also had a mini fridge and microwave which came in handy for my wife to make her night time tea. I did not use the free breakfast but it was nice to have some OJ and coffee to start my day.The staff was friendly and helpful. I plan on using this Super 8 for my trip next month. One satisfied customer Phil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non-Smoking rooms good.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The first night we were in a smoking room because they didn't have a non-smoking room. It was definitely smoky. The second day a non-smoking room came up and it was much nicer.
4 out of 5
by joann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels