Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Bad hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Not a place to stay lot of junky people's in the parking lot and staf were very bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied by our services and the area. We do hope you might reconsider your stance on staying with us again as we would love the opportunity to restore your faith in our service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice location near to downtown

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Friendely staff,comfort beds,clean room n quite,easy parking would prefer to stay again n suggeat to pick this hotel for future
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We sincerely appreciate your business and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice n clean n friendely staff

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Will like to stay again,quite,clean friendely staff,convinient location,comfortable beds, suggest to stay if anyone want too
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Hi there, thank you so much for your wonderful review. This means alot to us. We hope to welcome you back again next time you visit the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Bed was very comfortable had a good sleep. Place was clean. Had a issue with parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Hi there, thank you so much for your wonderful review. This means alot to us. We hope to welcome you back again next time you visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Was a good clean place. The hotel staff were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by managmenet, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your positive feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice bed, terrible location.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable
Cons: Perhaps more secure parking. Keeping the walkways clear. On more than one occasion I had to step around/over people who were loitering.
Location: The location was absolutely terrible. There is a homeless encampment across the street, the parking is not secure. It did not feel safe at all.
The room was pretty standard but smelled of weed when I opened it up. Leaving the window open was not an option to air it out as it is in an incredibly sketchy area. I would not stay there again. The staff was friendly and helpful to the best of their ability.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied by our hotel. We apologize for the issues you have experience at our hotel. We do hope you might reconsider your stance on staying with us again as we would love the opportunity to restore your faith in our service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice bed .fridge. microwave. Coffee maker nic

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I was tired got ck in and got rest accomaditon were good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Travelodge, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We sincerely appreciate your business and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
2 out of 5
by Peter

n/a

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Fair. Uncomfortable. Expensive for the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied by our services. We do hope you might reconsider your stance on staying with us again as we would love the opportunity to restore your faith in our service. Best wishes, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: it was cheap
Parking was cramped, homeless people loitering on stairs. Curtains didn't close I used safety pins to hold them together. Looks like management is trying to clean the place up. I wouldn't stay there again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied by our services and we would not choose to stay with us again. We apologize for the issue with your curtains; it is a shame you did not mention this to our staff as they would have been happy to take care of this for you. We do hope you might reconsider your stance on staying with us again as we would love the opportunity to restore your faith in our service. Best wishes, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Did not like the location, a/c was not working, bathroom sink was clogged. We did get our room changed, but I didn't like the hotel overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us; we are sorry that our hotel was not suitable for your needs. Best wishes, Hotel Management