Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomiendo

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Gracias a las recepcionistas para su ayuda, en inglés. Recomandamos este hotel cerca de la laguna Nimez.
5 out of 5
by Siddharth

Great place - 15 mins to main square walking

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great place - 15 mins to main square walking. location is shady for walking at night but seemed ok - walking 15 mins to the city center.
5 out of 5
by Ana Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena la atención; muy amables
5 out of 5
by Luis Diego from Costa Rica

Muy lindo hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bonitas las instalaciones, buen trato del personal, muy familiar, cercano al centro de la ciudad, se puede ir caminado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Staff, inexpensive laundry service, great breakfast and evening meal
Cons: Clearly advertising options for payment. Cash only is OK so long as I know before I book.
There were three things that detracted from an otherwise wonderful experience at this hotel. Firstly, the location on expedia was incorrect so I thought I was booking somewhere closer to the centre of town. Whilst a 15 min walk isn't too long, it feels like forever at the end of an exhausting day. Secondly, the room and bathroom were a bit small (had to organise my suitcase on the bed) and thirdly there were problems with the credit card machine so it was quite stressful knowing if we were going to be able to settle our bill as we didn't have much cash with us and the ATMs in town kept running out of cash). The above said, if you are travelling with a car the distance won't be an issue. And if you don't have a car then make sure you book into the restaurant when you make your reservation so that you don't have to walk into town for a meal at the end of a tiring day! The restaurant is closed Sundays but open other days. It is a set meal and appears to vary nicely from day to day so you could eat there every night and not get sick of the food. There is also complimentary afternoon tea which is a nice touch!
4 out of 5
by Marco from Florianópolis

bom

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
ótimo atendimento, pessoal sempre gentil e solícito. Fica um pouco distante do Centro da cidade.
4 out of 5
by Ram from Tel Aviv, Israel

Nice place

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay, although a bit far from the center of town (location is not what you see on the map, check the hotel's website).
4 out of 5
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marion from Montmorency

Février 2015

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Le personnel est adorable, cordial et coopératif tout en étant parfaitement professionnel. L'hotel est un peu à l'écart du centre ville, près de la lagune et permet de profiter de la "campagne" tout en étant à 20 minutes du coeur d'El Calate. Adresse à recommander.