Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Luis alejandro from Mexico

Grest

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, excellent service
4 out of 5
by uri

כיף בפטגוניה

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
היה מלון נחמד נקי צנוע עם שרות יוצא מהכלל
4 out of 5
by jose from Los Angeles, USA

Calafate

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
The service was second to none.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PT

Lindo hotel falta un espacio lindo para estacionar

Posted Feb 22, 2016
La atención muy buena explican todo lo que podes hacer en el calafate y te dan todas las opciones..gracias cristina por tu amabilidad y predisposición
5 out of 5
by robert from Oakland

Great place, staff, atmosphere and location.

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
First, the place has a great atmosphere. Everyone on staff is friendly, helpful and cheery. Just gives the hotel a homey feel. We had to make a few changes to our reservations and they were very helpful. When we needed help with a hotel in another town they gladly phoned for us and got everything straightened out.
3 out of 5
by Pierpaolo from Chieti

Glaciares

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel semplice ma particolarmente efficiente! Non dispone di cassetta di sicurezza e tutti i confort di un 3 stelle ma sicuramente particolarmente caratteristico e ottimo per famiglie! Non lontano dal centro(5 minuti a piedi) gode di ottima posizione, wi-fi gratuito e stupenda colazione nonché di personale gentilissimo. Unico neo camere piccole e bagno piccolo
4 out of 5
by Luis Angel David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Junaidah from Singapore

Inconvenience hotel location

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights. The hotel is very far from everything and far from town. We have to take taxi to and from town. It is so inconvenient. We tried to walk from hotel to town and it took us about 25 minute and there are lots of dogs around. Do not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Wifi is almost non existent. Nice Staff.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness - Wifi - Breakfast
Overall ok stay. There isn't much better in that price range in El Calafate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nettes kleines Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Service

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist insgesamt nett und gemütlich eingerichtet. Das Zimmer war großzügig bemessen und das Ba5dezimmer ebenfalls Zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Ich war damit sehr zufrieden. Das Frühstück war auch in Ordnung - Standard eben. Die Lage war nicht direkt im Zentrum - zum Fuß benötigte man ca. 10 bis 15 Minuten bis ins Zentrum. Ganz in Ordnung. Für meinen kurzen Aufenthalt war es völlig in Ordnung.