Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Nicest hotel in town. Food was really good in Restaurant. Staff was helpful. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccc xxxx xxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxcccccc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beauty is only skin deep!

Posted Mar 8, 2018 on Hotels
The exterior of the complex is lovely. Great landscaping and area is lovely. The rooms are very basic - the bathrooms are tiny. The “free WiFi” continuously got cut out. Very disappointing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a facelift

Posted Jan 28, 2018
I stayed at this hotel as it was the launching point for a vacation. However, my room (385) was not clean, the room was exceptionally hot even with the windows open and the constant noise from traffic and other guests prevented a restful sleep. I would not want to stay here unless I brought a fan to cool down the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pinner , uk

Lovely setting close to town

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Setting of hotel and professionalism of staff
Location: Perito moreno glacier
The staff were extremely efficient and friendly . Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Friendly, capable staff, clean, good food

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Cons: wifi
Location: Easy to walk to main street, shopping and restaurants two block away. Quiet, green, overall excellent.
Overall an excellent experience. Good staff, professional, helpful. Beautiful grounds. Very nice décor, rooms clean, etc. Only one problem is the wifi was slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Wonderful hotel, great location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Myself and two coworkers stayed there during a weekend trip to Calafate. It was in a really great location, walking distance to everything you need. Breakfast was good, the hotel staff was fantastic (very welcoming), rooms were good enough for what we needed. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Ana I

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is a beautiful property and conveniently located. Beautiful lobby area, spacious and clean. Friendly staff. Too bad bedrooms are small and as I had read, a bit noisy considering residential neighborhood nearly, could hear dog barkings in early mornings. Bathrooms are small and a bit unconfortable. But if I had to go again, I would pick this hotel because of it's proximity to town, airport and shopping, all within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly well run for the back of beyond

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Good clean facility with competent friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
A great hotel very well located in the center. The facilities are outstanding, the rooms are rustic on the small size. The new Hummus Bar Restaurant has a great ambiance and outstanding food and service. The breakfast is superb a bit on the sweet side.