Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel closer to town and friendly owners

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location and overall budget
Cons: WIFI strength, room size and bedding
Nice, clean and well maintained hotel, very close to town, nice owners, friendly and helpful, decent breakfast, it was a great experience overall. She helped me checking in early and also with power adapters and printouts of boarding passes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty hotel but don't forget your room key

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
We inadvertently left our ONE hotel room key inside the room and were locked out. We were charged the equivalent of $35 (500 argentine pesos) to get back in and get it. Very little English spoken here. Be prepared to communicate in Spanish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue I like to point out is the fact that the hotel does not accepts credit cards.
3 out of 5
by Mai

Posted Jan 19, 2013 on Hotels
The people worked there are nice, and very helpful. But they don't speak English. If you don't speak Spanish, it will be difficult to communication between each other. This hotel requires cash payment regardless the room was booked online with credit card. Fortunately, this was the only hotel didn’t take the credit card during my trip in Argentina.
4 out of 5
by Lennart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Cómodo, bien atendido, muy linda la construcción

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Muy buena
5 out of 5
by Ena

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
de 10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cher pour la taille de la chambre

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hotel avec un très beua décor mais chambre trop petite pour le prix. Un peu exentré mais acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Hübsches Hotelzimmer ruhig und doch central

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Sehr schöne Gestaltung der Aufenthaltsräume. Es klappt alles wunderbar. Es gibt eine Sonnenterrasse zum See hin. Kleines Manko: Man muss immer den Berg hinauf, wenn man vom Centrum kommt.