Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Safa, pero sucio estaba todo y en las habitaciones el calefactor no andaba. El resto bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel limpio y con agradable staff

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Hotel con lo nesesario para una estancia agrable. Habitaciones limpias y amplias.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
O hostel está localizado um pouco distante da avenida principal de El Calafate, aproximadamente uns 15 minutos de caminhada. Possui um pequeno café da manhã incluído na diária. Muito convidativo pelo valor da diária, porém não possui muito luxo. Recomendaria o hostel para quem está procurando gastar pouco com a estadia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Un lugar tranquilo

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: La atención
Cons: La recepción de internet en la habitacion
Location: En El Calafate no puedes dejar de visitar el Perito Moreno y caminar por la calle principal donde vas a encontrar muchos lugares de interés.
El lugar es comodo y los dueños muy amables nos sentimos agusto. Esta a 10 minutos del centro caminando así que después de la cena caminar 10 minutos a casita te permite refugiarte y sentirte agusto después de un día de aventura.
2 out of 5
by Leandro Marcelo Alves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Didier from Belgique

Ma pire nuit en Argentine!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Nous sommes arrivés à 16h à l'hôtel et la chambre n'était pas prête... Ménage express pendant que nous patientons dans l'entrée. Après 15 minutes d'attente nous découvrons une chambre assez banale voir médiocre. Une porte en moins à la garde-robe, une chaise en guise de table de chevet et une chaleur infernale... En cour de nuit nous avons en effe découvert que nous étions juste à côté du local technique, nous avions donc droit au chauffage par le sol mais en mode maxi chaleur, il y avait aussi le bruit de la pompe d'eau de pluie qui se mettent en route à chaque chasse tirée (un vrai bonheur)! Ajouté à cela des enfant qui hurlent jusque minuit passé et vous obtenez notre pire nuit en Argentine! Je déconseille fortement cet établissement où le service est inexistant et les chambres médiocres...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Eine gute Option im teuren Calafate

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Grosse Zimmer
Super nette Hotel-Leitung 10 min von der sehr touristischen Innenstadt Das Hotel hat eigentlich mehr Potential, ist aber typisch lateinamerikanisch nicht ganz in Schuss gehalten, oft schaut eine Schraube aus der Wand etc.
2 out of 5
by Jürg from Suiza

first Impression good, second not that much...

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Welcome was very friendly, hotel appeared nice at first glance. On the second and third day the shower did not work that well and there was also no hot water in the shower (first day all worked well). On two mornings the breakfast was delayed by 20 minutes which is annoying if you have already pre-arranged transfers original need to be on time for the bus...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

below average

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful, but everything else was a big disappointment. Kitchen very dirty and almost impossible to find anything. Rooms are small and beds uncomfortable. The entire hostel needs a very good clean.