Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pawleys Island, SC

Inexcusable condition

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Worst hotel experience of a lifetime. Needs to be removed from Expedia’s inventory. Dead roach on floor, extensive mold/gunk in tub, shower head & fauce leaked extensively. I checked out immediately. No way it would pass health inspection. Long/time Expedia user...hotel is WAY below your standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by aurelio

Ok..

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great.. Location is ok.. Construction was bad.. Hotel needs repair..
3 out of 5
by Lu

Decent

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel at all but for the same price you can stay at either of the new hotels who's beds feel like you're sleeping on clouds! Room was clean and great service. Only stayed here because the newer hotels didn't have double queens available when I booked last minute.
4 out of 5
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nora

Job stay

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner could have been colder, i had it on 65 and it was not as cold as it should have. The hotel website shows it has a fitness room but there is not one on the premises. Prices are not competitive to other surrounding hotels for weekly rates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted May 15, 2017
This is a nice motel with clean rooms. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was not fabulous, but it started out my day. I would recommend this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met our needs, basic facilities.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
2 nights. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel a little old, but met our needs. All types of clients - retired folk, oil workers, visitors for re-unions/weddings. Dog friendly - for $5 a night. Quiet, no riff-raff types.
5 out of 5
by Damon

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for 3 nights. Theroom was comfortable and clean. One morning they didn't have much in the continental breakfast area. All in all a very nice place to stay. Would recommend it to all.