Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met our needs, basic facilities.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
2 nights. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel a little old, but met our needs. All types of clients - retired folk, oil workers, visitors for re-unions/weddings. Dog friendly - for $5 a night. Quiet, no riff-raff types.
5 out of 5
by Damon

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for 3 nights. Theroom was comfortable and clean. One morning they didn't have much in the continental breakfast area. All in all a very nice place to stay. Would recommend it to all.
1 out of 5
by Frank from Corpus Christi

Look before you Pay.-Then Run

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very overpriced for old hotel. a rip off!. Door latch broken, Did not feel safe, no coffee condiments, hole in wall. Dirty carpest, Covered chair with comforter to sit as it was scary. Other chair stained- Would never stay there again. I was very dissapointed especially part of major chain.. Not many other choices in area. I did see non chain hotel that looked much nicer I would have stayed at if I knew about it. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the room was in need of some good detailed maintinance
Location: all was good
overall the room was a good value. Staff did well in caring for the guests
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Insect Haven

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaner rooms
Location: Small town but sufficient restaurants
The room was infested with insects.... both spiders and flies. This was my worse hotel experience in over 30 years. I will never stay at a Days Inn again !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so happy:(

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel faces the highway and the lights from the front of the hotel shine in your room. The curtains do not keep out the lights. There are a lot of day workers that stay here and at night was very active. Doors were visibly broken in the dresser and the desk had tears on the top. When spending over $120 for a night I would not come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a good location.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
What I really didnt like was that the facility needs just a little better cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a lot of work

Posted Jul 6, 2015
TV was fussy ,breakfast was old ,showers are old, needs lots of repairs , no phone services ,swimming pool needs attention and we've paid same $$ for better rooms somewhere else .
5 out of 5
by Lonnie from Houston Texas

Nice

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good time