Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud construction

Posted May 20, 2018
We heard loud construction the whole time we where there thankfully we only stayed for two nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Hotel was close to restaurants, drugstores, and markets, all at very reasonable price. I requested that a small refrigerator be placed in the room and my wish was fulfilled. Taxi service was available at all hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Yahaira Jerez , Hotel Management
¡Gracias por alojarse con nosotros! Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

I stay a few time and is really good

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on CheapTickets
Was great i really enjoyed my stay there the bed the shower room very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Yahaira Jerez , Hotel Management
¡Gracias por alojarse con nosotros! Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to restaurants and subway station

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Friendly staff, clean and quiet rooms. Best shower ever. Close to Via Argentina subway station. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Unable to call local mobile numbers from the telephone in your room. WiFi ok. Front desk may connect you with local certified tourist guides for excursions to the Canal or other attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

AC doesn't work all the time

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Room Is not exactly like the picture. To Save energy the AC will turn off after you leave the room and not all AC are cooling properly. constructions everywhere in the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel, on the outside, needs a little bit of a makeover. Great rooms. Nice pool. Complicated light switches in room, but overall, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to everywhere

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The hotel is located in a very strategical area to shop and to walk by. Outstanding facilities
3 out of 5
by Tomasz

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel room with huge windows (what was rare during my trip). No possibility to open it, what might be a problem for some. Unfortunately water in the shower was very cold, as in a cheap hostel. Reported it in reception, but without effect.
4 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bronwyn

Good budget hotel in good area of the city.

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
A decent budget hotel. No frills. Pool area was nice.