Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place to stay- you won't find better !

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best, if not the best boutique hotels we have ever stayed at anywhere in the world. The accommodation was perfect - the excellent food was beautifully presented and served. Tony and his wife could not have looked after us any better - they are an amazing couple.
5 out of 5
by louise from Rochford

Holiday within a holiday

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I decided to make the trip to Guadalest on the spur of the moment whilst on holiday in Guardamar del Segura and picked Casas Novas due to the good revues and I can honestly say the stay lived up to and beyond expectations. The hotel room was excellent, the owners were attentive and the food amazing particularly as we sat on the patio overlooking the valley for our evening meal and breakfast which were both superb. We have already recommended it to other couples.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Toni, Hotel Management
Thank you very much Luise, is very important for us your review. We hope to see you again in the future to spend a "holiday within a holiday", will be the best signal for us. Thanks again, you are very kind. Sofi & Toni.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Best Hotel experience ever!!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The best hotel experience ever. 11/10, amazing experience form start to finish
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Toni, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 5 stars score, we have not words. Thanks for your trust in Cases Noves, we hope to see you in the future in Guadalest. Toni & Sofi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burton on Trent

A special hotel, one not to pass by

Posted Jun 12, 2016
We felt truly spoilt and blessed to have chosen this hotel. A perfect few days spent with our hosts Toni & Sofi, who can maybe be equaled but I doubt bettered. Sofi's cooking is superb and we hope to return so that we can experience and do justice to their Saturday Tapas night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Toni & Sofi., Hotel Management
Thank you very much Jackie, was a really pleasure to share with you Cases Noves. Thanks to share your experience in our small hotel, it is very important for us. You are very kind. Thanks again. Toni & Sofi.
5 out of 5
by Machiel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Toni, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your top5 stars score. It is very important for us. Here you have your home in Guadalest. You are very kind. Toni & Sofi.
5 out of 5
by Philip

Top notch!!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic property in beautiful location made extra special by wonderful hosts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Toni, Hotel Management
Thank you very much Mr. Philip, you are very kind. We will work hard to get unforgettable experience to our guests. Sincerely thanks. Toni & Sofi.
5 out of 5
by Paul from La Manga Club

Nostalgic visit to Guadalest.

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
This will become for us the hotel by which all other hotels in Spain, if not worldwide, are measured. From the warmth of welcome, through the innovative use of technology, the quality of food, both breakfast and dinner, the range of hospitality features throughout the hotel, the quality of fixtures, fittings and decor, and its position in such a beautiful location, Toni and Sofia could have done nothing more to make our visit so memorable. Thank you - we will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Toni, Hotel Management
What can I tell you, thanks is not too much to describe your review. Will be a pleasure to share with you Cases Noves. 1000 thanks. Toni & Sofi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from middlesbrough

Little gem

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great location fantastic views staff food. Rooms were clean well equipped you couldn't ask for anything more can't wait to go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Toni, Hotel Management
Thank you very much Mrs. Broadley for your 5 stars rate. It is very important for us. We hope to see you soon in September again. Was a pleasure to share with you Cases Noves. Regards to your husband. Toni & Sofi.
5 out of 5
by George from Torrevieja

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Had a fantastic stay, would have liked it to be longer, Service was excellent, as well the food especially the breakfast, Toni and Sophia were great hosts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Toni, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. Is very important for us. For us will be a pleasure to share with you Cases Noves again in the future. Thanks, 1000 thanks. Toni & Sofi.
5 out of 5
by Ed from Norway

Absolutely Outstanding!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Recently stayed here for a few days, and no words can do this place justice! Just the best service, location and food you could ever hope for! We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Toni, Hotel Management
Thank you very much Mr. Edward. Was a pleasure to share with you Cases Noves. We hope to see you soon. Thanks again for this review.