Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good hotel in central Buenos Aires

Posted Jan 10, 2018
We spent 2 nights and were pleased with the room and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Perfect Location

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Location, Room, Hospitality
As a good gesture provided early check-in.... worked out perfectly as hotel is right opposite to hopon city tour stop ZERO :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

close to every thing.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
very nice location.but do not go on x'mas eve.lost of shop ,tours,tengo show, are closed or pay extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florenceville, NB, Canada

In the Heart of Buenis Aires

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Great location near Theatre Colon and the Obelisk. Rooms had old world charm, spacious, high ceilings and beautiful wood floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santiago, Chile

Close to the office

Posted Oct 27, 2017
You hear other guest noises- specailly walking in the room from uper floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Central location, walking distance to main sites

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Central location walking less than 10 minutes walk to Obelisk, Plaza de Maio and other attractions. I did use but subway stations across the street if you need to go further places. Room and facilities appear dated but are clean and well maintained. I got excellent value for money with stay. Staff are friendly and professionally efficient. Thank you 725 Continental for an excellent and pleasant stay in BA ! Muchas gracias !
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location near the City Center.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Location Location Location
Location: Close to the City Land Mark, and Near "Theatre" Street and Florida Street.
The Hotel is very convenient and quite nice. Will return again in the future. It can be quite busy during day time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location and very comfortable room

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Wotif
Having just returned from provincial Uruguay, this excellent modern hotel was like a dream come true. They had very kindly stored our luggage while we were away and it was such a kindness as that one hour ferry boat across the huge river would be a pain if you had big luggage. The room on the 5th floor was spacious and calming with every amenity. It was winter and the rooftop is closed so that was a pity but understood as it was quite old. Just a short walk to the Florida street of endless shops was a bonus as was the excellent steak restaurant the front desk referred us to for our last meal in BA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Juan Pablo, Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear that you had a good time. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice nice hotel. Floors in room squeak!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is great. It's super clean and modern. The room I stayed was also updated and spotless clean. My only complain about the room I stayed is that the floors squeaked and also I could hear the guest upstairs walking in her high heels! I think she ran a marathon every night. My reservation included free breakfast (continental). However during the week I stayed the selection of breakfast never changed. It was really boring to eat the same food for breakfast every day. The immediate are of the hotel is really busy. If you like Times Square you'll fit right in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Juan Pablo, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments help us improve day by day. We will consider the variety at breakfast. Thank you very much