Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland,OH

Centrally located hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: As above. The A/C was inadequate.
During my stay BA was in the midst of unseasonably hot weather. It was a holiday weekend. The A/C in my room was inadequate to the task.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good first impression

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was fine check in was slow and service just OK. Location seemed good bit didn't spend enough time to give a fair evaluation. Food to the only restaurant was terrible. Breakfast was fine. Bottom line I would give it another chance
4 out of 5
by pam from Atlanta

Very nice stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was wonderfully located. It was very hot in our room and took about 18 hours for the air conditioner to finally get there the room was actually cool. They also are using some kind of incense in the room and if you don't like the smell of incense as I don't then this may not be the place for you. The hotel staff was just exceptional and bend over backwards being nice and helpful. I can't tell you about the breakfast as we left at 6 o'clock in the morning. I did ask if they could have a piece of fruit or something for my diabetic husband and they weren't able to provide anything like that only coffee and a cookie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The a/c was not that cold but overall a very nice hotel, good staff and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by constantin from Los angeles

Best hotel and staff

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stay 2 nights We asked for a late check out bcs our flight was at midnight and they were kind to let us stay till 6 pm for half price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to major tourist sites and to buses

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: I don't want to answer all questions
Location: Plaza de Mayo, Theatre Colon, Burquebus to Uruguay etc
Continued to stay after our group tour was completed. Due to Christmas holidays the hotel did not offer all its amenities....such as the bar being open. However, one was able to get assistance to find alternatives.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No WIFI. ..painful lack of service for Business Tr

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ok yet critical for business is WI FI and that was not possible. Was down during stay. Not a happy camper and post inquiring the bit arrogant front desk young man that checked me in said well server is in Cordoba not much can be done and simply looked away. Not going back again. Heads up for business travelers. ..