Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panama

Big dissapointing

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The hotel is located on a great location, however, when I made my reservation I asked for a king bed, never got it in fact when i arrived the receptionist took me to a different building, since according to him, the main one was full, the room had 2 single tiny beds, when I asked about the king bed, he told me that i could put boths beds together if i wanted to, they dont have remotes for the tv, they regulate the temperature for you, so if it is too hot in the room you have to open the window, there were mold spots in the bathroom, towels with holes, the safes didnt work, the breakfast is not what we are use to, there is no protein in the selection. The last week i had to ask the front desk to open the door for me since the card reader wasnt working, the elevators werent leveled. I think they can do more on the breakfast, since they advertise buffet, and definetelly they must do something on the maintenence. It was a total disappointment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san luis sonora mexico

Terrible hotel i

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Front desk perssonel not friendly at all,rooms are not what pictures show and cockroaches all over the room and beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by reserva, Hotel Management
llamentamos su inconveniente.ajustaremos lo indicado por usted.,muchas gracias
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good Location, Bad Experience

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Location and breakfast ONLY
Cons: Just about everything!
The hotel had numerous issues that just left a terrible taste in my mouth. 1.The room key did not work because the machine to code them was broken. Every time we wanted to get into room someone had to come up with us to open the door with a master key. 2. The heat did not work 3. Beds were not made correctly, mattress showing and linens were dated 4. The curtains were torn and weren't hung properly so they would not close correctly 5. Not all the light bulbs worked - some were broken 6. Noisy room, windows were not soundproof 7. The remote control did not work properly. You had to press aggressively to get it to work. 8. No refrigerator 9. The bathroom garbage can top was broken and would fall off making tons of noise. 10. The toilet had no cover. 11. The door to the bathroom did not close properly - I had a fear of getting stuck in the bathroom. Another door in the bathroom where some cables were stored was not properly supported and would wobble back and forth. 12. Bathtub was a bit moldy. 13. The room smelled of stale smoke. 14. Hair dryer worked for about 3 minutes and stopped. 15. Wifi service was horrible, pretty much non-existent. I would NEVER stay at the hotel again or suggest it to my worst enemy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Not even location can compensate the dirtiness. Found cockroaches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad option on downtown.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Only their location in the middle of downtown.
Cons: The hotel facilities, rooms, the cleaning and the staff.
Location: The main attractions of the city are close to the hotel.
Terrible experience. Staff not friendly. Room very dirty. Bad service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filty rooms

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Staff was Very rude , only two towels per room, mold in the bathroom , air condicioning did not work toilet did not flash, very small elevator, lowsy breakfast i do not recomend. We reserved a Queen size bed and we got two single bed. Ni
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WPB Florida

Great location but dirty.

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Orbitz
The space of the room nice, but the bathtub with mold, towels and sheets old and stained, didn't look clean , disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by jorge, Hotel Management
gracias por su tiempo. Tomamos nota de sus punto de vista para mejorarlo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I have no comments I don't want to but it's not a

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Orbitz
It's not a good one that hotel don't even have a internet no WiFi verry bird
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

DON'T GET FOOL BY THE PICTURES

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was nearby where I needed to go to my meeting at .
Cons: Everything especially remodeling the rooms
Location: Didn't do anything just went for business meeting thats all
Bad hotel nothing but cocaroaches at night time and mosquitoes and night time. The room does not even look close to what it looks like on the picture no wonder why the price was so cheap to book a 2 nights there. I guess you pay for what you get even though it's not right that they would post false pictures to make the rooms look like what they aren't totally being dishonest with customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The service is wonderful. Would like to go back again.