Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Orbitz
The furniture are to large it is impossible to walk around the bed, I abandone the Hotel after the first night because of the laxy attention and maintenace
1 out of 5
by John B.

Dirty hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Orbitz
I was very disappointed in this hotel. It smelled of stale smoke so bad that we had to go buy air freshener....which worked for about 5 minutes. There was stains on the comforter and carpets. There was bugs crawling throughout the room. The only thing going for it was the location. It was close to everything. I still would never stay there again. Very disappointed!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Worst hotel I have ever Stayed

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I travel a lot this is the worst hotel I have ever Stayed the hotel smells like cigarette as soon as I complained about that receptionist told me I was at the wrong hotel, It is allowed to smoke inside eventhough it is ilegal in Argentina Room dirty and location is very dangerous Very expensive !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Baby Bruce

Great location!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Orbitz
Convenient location, rooms have a small refrigerator and kitchenette. Room decor is dated, but clean and comfortable! In September, i was on the 7th floor facing away from the street...kept window open! Basic continental breakfast!
3 out of 5
by Karen A. from Sacramento, CA

Good location

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, but quite old. It could use some upgrades. The staff was friendly, and the location is good, just a block from the obelisque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorgaroche

Well located, clean and helpful

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on HotelClub
Stayed -10 nights over a 3 week period. The accomodation was good and the location and staff were fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andres Indianapolis

Excellent

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Orbitz
Very good. It is important to keep privacy of guests and they did it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Fun in BA

Accommodation in BA

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on HotelClub
I am a solo traveller and asked for a quiet, non smoking room. That's what I got. It was great value, I could make my own cuppa, the location was central to many tourist sites so I was able to walk to most of them. The staff were most obliging and recommended and booked events for me and I had a comfortable 8 days there. The only disappointment was the airconditioning was not working but I was given a large fan which worked well.
1 out of 5
by Naren from Silver Spring, MD, USA

Terrible junk

Posted Jan 23, 2013
Pros: none
Cons: all was terrible
Location: junk
This hotel is just terrible. The rooms are filthy and they turn off the A/C when it is hot. The staff is cunning and out to grab customers' money without giving anything good. Please make sure that you do not book it for any of your customer.