Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Francys

bad customer service

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
My husband stayed there and it started as a nightmare. They got my credit card information to reserve a taxi. Then they really did not pay for the taxi as thought. I complained and receptionist took it petsonally and i felt very bad the rest of my stay. I just wanted to leave that place asap. Manager was nice and apologized but that affected my whole stay
5 out of 5
by Martin

Highly recommended hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
This is an excellent hotel in the Retiro district of Buenos Aires. The breakfast was very good, the bed was comfortable, the receptionists were helpful and the price was exceptionally good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sandra from Southampton

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very nice all the facilities and location, safe area and close to central part of BA. The only thing is very small lifts however happy to stay again and I will recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, D. R.

Nice hotel downtown. Near interesting places

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
I would recomend anyone to stay at this hotel, because feom its downtown place you can easily go to many places and get many buses, trains and taxis routes.
3 out of 5
by Gabriel

It's Ok

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel it's OK. We spent just 1 night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location - Basic Rooms

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was right in middle of everything - restaurants, clubs, shopping, business district, shopping mall etc. Right across street there was place to buy water etc, starbucks was next door, lot of food options near by. Breakfast was nice continental spread with breads, cereals, cakes, milk, juices and some non veg options. After few days it may get little boring. Front desk was able to book taxi to airport for us as well (remis) at pretty decent price. The dollar to peso conversion rate wasn't best and plenty of shops in neanrby market were offering better rate. The hotel was even able to hold luggage for us as we went to south Argentina and came back after 10 days. Staff spoke good english and we were able to communicate properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Took a random shot...and it paid off

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendliness
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Easy and cheap to uber anywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Excellent!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Staff went out of their to address my needs! The Wi-Fi was choppy-they had a router for each floor, but still; it's a problem in most hotels- my floor's router was not working and they added a wi-fi extender in my room! There was a full breakfast every day, with an assortment of choices. The hotel is less expense than others, with similar accomodations.
4 out of 5
by Adriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels