Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Clean courteous people.
Cons: ice machine upstairs.
Location: went there for work , food close by and decent breakfast.
Nice people, helped with room change and also with reservation issues with expedia. Not anyone's fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient and close to highway
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Mall close by and places for supper.
We stayed there before and stay again. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

Very nice and,comfortable .

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Nice, clean, comfy, very nice staff and good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel staff was very nice.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room was very clean. Just the toilet in our bathroom kept on clogging up. We needed to keep the plunger in the restroom and use it every time we used the toilet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

The worst hotel I have stayed at.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Charged over $100 and had to pay for Internet. No shampoo, no blow dryer, handicap room at my Expedia rate. Would never stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was really comfortable...

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Finally a place I was totally pleased with..Comfortable bed..Spacious..and the price was terrific..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel right by the freeway

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Nice hotel right by the freeway. I love staying here. The rooms are nice. But I especially like taking advantage of the pool and hot tub. And there's no reason to go anywhere for breakfast because the food they provide is very tasty. There's plenty to choose from including fresh waffles
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego

NO TV

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: location
Location: Next to freeway. 3 places to eat.Shopping center about 2 miles away.
Room was what expected, TV did not work. Too late to get some one to fix. Desk clerk did not give pass word to wifi. Had terrible time getting logged in, Employees were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to the border

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Cons: Upper level showing noise bothered me at night and in the morning.
Location: business trip in Mexicali, Mexico
Very good hotel, fast check-in, clean room and comfortable bed, etc. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The hotel was very clean it was nice and the staff was very friendly. There were lots of places to get food, snacks or drinks within walking distance. Room was extremely clean. Will definitely stay there again for next years air show.