Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The Room was very comfortable and Pleasing. Staff was helpful and had no issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Decent Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Better than expected. Staff is friendly and on point. Hot breakfast is good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis,MO

New hotel, easy to find.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We were given an amazing suite with 2 large rooms and a very large bathroom. It had 2 large flat screen TV's, a fireplace, a refrigerator,microwave,coffee maker, and a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was good with plenty of choices and well stocked. The only recommendation that I have is to move the towel rack closer to the shower and put up some wall hooks to place your clothes on in the bathroom. When you finish your shower you can't reach your towel because the towels are way across the room over the toilet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Fair to mid-land

Posted Oct 27, 2017
I’ve stayed at many BW around the country and although this particular one is conveniently located close to many things and was clean with a nice staff, it was below expectations. My few complaints are that my room had an odor...not awful, just slightly bad. The gal at the front desk told me it used to be a ‘smoking’ room years ago and that could be the issue. I asked for another room but nothing was available. She gave me some cleaning solution to spray in the room which helped a bit. The room seemed to have pretty thin walls and shades don’t darken the room very well. Finally, the hot tub wasn’t hot but warm. I’m sure there are other hotels in the area that are the same price, or less, for a better experience and I will be looking for other options next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills,CA

hotel review--

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: my mattress in the suite sagged a lot in the middle and is probably due to be replaced
Location: there is a large mall a mile or two away
It is worth it to get a suite.. super quiet.. for a few dollars more still cheap by national standards.. very convenient to everything from fast foods and I-hop and major grocery store across the street, and seven eleven right there. cable TV includes free on demand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booked at last minute. Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and breakfast bar staying open until 10:00 a.m..
Was not expecting too much for a Best Western since we forgot to book until the day before. We were pleasantly surprised by how clean it was. The AC was turned on upon arrival (it was ove 100 degrees outside). Also, the breakfast bar stayed open until 10:00 a.m., which was very convenient.
5 out of 5
by Alma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service even @ 2am check in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs galore!

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Bugs in a room are the worst indication of the maintenance of the facility. I found a cockroach coming out of the handicapped shower drain in the middle of the night. It was big. I found small black bugs in the bed, while I was sleeping in the bed. The washing pillow cases had evidence of bedbug waste as shown in the picture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very nice time and great experience kkhhhgghhffghgfcggfddcgggffcfffdxgffffff