Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Raucherzimmer

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Es ist ein altes Hotel, was ich keinem empfehlen möchte. In meinem Zimmer gab es etliche Brandflecken auf dem Teppichboden. Auch roch das Zimmer stark nach Rauch. Das Frühstück war einigermaßen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was clean...

Posted Jan 31, 2016
This hotel was nothing more than a clean and comfortable place to sleep. Other than that, I would probably choose the El Centro location. It would have been nice to have been able to enjoy the complimentary breakfast earlier than 7am. Truly, how difficult would it be to turn on the fruit juice machine and to make a bowl of fruit and the waffle batter available 15 minutes earlier? I believe that Fairfield Inn starts at 6 am...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
The room was a good size. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The a/c worked. That's a win as far as I am concerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Dec 8, 2015
We need ice and both machine was broken, and another time we was there the jacuzzy doesnt work. You need ask before you rent it. But is very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert

Just ok, but clean.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Price was good.
Cons: Updating the furniture.
Location: Next door to a movie theatre.
Nothing significant, but the bed was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
It was great for me and my pet. The room was large enough for me to fit his kennel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chula vista

Jacuzzy and swiming pool doesnt work

Posted Nov 2, 2015
We let know them the swiming pool was durty, so we went shopping, and when we went to uses the jacuzzi and pool, but stiil was durty and the jacuzzy was cold, and they said when company whom fixe doesnt work weekend, and they give us a obtion the change our regular room for a suitroom, we did, but that wasnt the point to be relax in the hotel. Same happed us in another BestWestern in calexico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm springs

Great stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: staying in 1 of the suites was very spacious and well organized
Location: movies next door,dennys within walking distance and walmart across the way
Our stay was very comforting,staff was pleasant and breakfast was very delicious ...would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coachella Valley

Very convenient for me, next to my family

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Love the breakfast, the pool was clean, people there were friendly, I rested well, will stay there again.