Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Apr 28, 2016
We love this hotel We stayed here a couple of times Every time we visit family down south.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family reunion

Posted Apr 18, 2016
It was close to my in laws family reunion. Clean, courteous employees. Only one glitch; small breakfast area, three tables?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Easy to find after crossing the border
Location: Only used the room to sleep. Spent our time in Mexicali.
We only used the room to sleep. Late arrival and left before 9 am. Room/vicinity was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room for your money

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: cleanliness! I usually get home washing our clothes because they have a certain smell.... NOT this time!
Cons: Curtains did not block out all the light from outside! I do not expect complete black out, but it kind of looked like the curtain was not big enough.
Location: Only used hotel to sleep! Next day, we just got ready to go back home!
Nice clean hotel! The room was clean and spacious! We really loved our stay at this location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Clean and friendly hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Thank you for your service. We appreciated everything you did for us. Please keep up the good work. We will refer your excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno, ca

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Applebee's and movie theatre nearby. Clean comfortable room. Great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

excellent stay

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: breakfast was over too early at 9am/wish they could have left it out a little longer
Location: Applebee's and a movie theatre are nearby
excellent stay, close to the Mexican border, went to visit friends and had a great time and comfortable stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Raucherzimmer

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Es ist ein altes Hotel, was ich keinem empfehlen möchte. In meinem Zimmer gab es etliche Brandflecken auf dem Teppichboden. Auch roch das Zimmer stark nach Rauch. Das Frühstück war einigermaßen.
4 out of 5
by KEVIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was clean...

Posted Jan 31, 2016
This hotel was nothing more than a clean and comfortable place to sleep. Other than that, I would probably choose the El Centro location. It would have been nice to have been able to enjoy the complimentary breakfast earlier than 7am. Truly, how difficult would it be to turn on the fruit juice machine and to make a bowl of fruit and the waffle batter available 15 minutes earlier? I believe that Fairfield Inn starts at 6 am...