Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable but dated. Bed was extremely comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Front desk clerk Lisa

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Clean facility inside and out. Staff was very nice. Good breakfast choices.
Cons: I could hear guests in the room above me walking around.
I made reservation for wrong dates (1/4 - 1/5) so when I arrived on 1/8 I did not have a reservation. Lisa was very accommodating and found me a room right away. She also personally helped me with the room TV as it was not working properly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON"T STAY HERE !!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I don't like this place. I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Great room comfort and service. Good breakfast Very clean
Cons: There is no big sign of the Hotel Name it was hard finding it at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice pool and very friendly staff!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Enjoy the heat by relaxing in the clean pool at night! Has a jacuzzi but why? It's the dessert! The pool is warm and refreshing and the rooms are immaculate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

last minute reservation!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Landscape needs a lot of attention elevator very loud and scary !! halls very dirty and smelly..
Horrible dirty on the outside and smelly on the inside..motel 6 would have been a better option!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Very friendly staff and hotel was a great rate for the quality. I enjoyed my stay and I would recommend hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Convenient

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The room came with a microwave and refrigerator -- traveling with kids -- both is a must. The room was clean and free breakfast was offered.
Cons: There was no screen in my room window, a better marked check-in sign and the food for breakfast needs lots of improvements.
Location: Things were easy to find with out getting on the highway. Walmart and Target were only 10 to 15 mins away and there were please of food options near.
Getting to the hotel was easy and very convenient for the reason I was in town. Seemed to be centrally located and not far from anything in town. Getting in and out of the hotel was easy which was good because of where it is located -- Just needs to be better marked for drive way. I was only there for 1 night and my youngest had a little accident in bed to where I had to call the front desk after 9 pm to have sheets changed and the night clerk came in with no issues and changed every thing up for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Quick trip

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff & good breakfast
Cons: Update
Location: Convenient location for our purpose
Convenient but in an ackward location. Price was ok but it needs an update
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali

Wonderful Staff

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Well the Shampoo and LOtion would have been nice if they would of replace them. Just called up front and they bought more.
Location: Food and Stores near by.
It was good, Clean, Comfortable, Staff was really awesome, friendly and helpful.